Selling second-hand clothes

Jane Esere

Nairobi, Kenya

100% repaid

Entrepreneur

Name

Jane Esere

Member since

January 2018

On-time repayments

145 installments  •  84%

About Me

I am a mother of 3 children my husband lost his job 3 years ago do we decided to venture in business in order to survive. I have a job although its not so paying. the business had really boosted us and that's how we are able to cater for all our expenses and also educate the children.

My Business

apart from my salary I also deal in selling both second hand clothes and new brand attires, shoes and an mpesa shop. I want to venture further by opening a day care but still don't have enough finances.

Loan Proposal

I need to clear my consignment at the port which arrived some time ago but due to the current situation it made it abit impossible. At the moment if I get the items it will go along way in assisting. I also I am producing dome locally so I need the raw materials for production to continue.

Income Source

Our offices are still open so I am at work also. Apart from that whatever I am producing locally are some PPEs which are very essential at the moment so I will be able to be able to sell them.

Feedback

2

None

None



Loading...

Loan Info

Project Type

Classic Loan

Disbursed amount

$151.70

Date disbursed

Apr 17, 2020

Repayment status

On Time

Projected term

3 months

Cost to entrepreneur

Service fee: $12.78

Credit risk payment: $20.45

Optional expediting fee: $12.78

Lenders

Paul Buchheit

Mountain View, United States

Ask Jane a question about this loan project, share news and photos of your own, or send a simple note of thanks or inspiration.

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...