To help buy more medicines for my drugstore

Wilson Yaw Doe

Aflao, Ghana

Funds disbursed

$0 to go

100% funded of $77 goal

0

days left

Entrepreneur

Name

Wilson Yaw Doe

Member since

March 2022

On-time repayments

3 installments  •  67%

About Me

My name is Wilson doe. Am 63 years old. Am married to two wives. Am blessed to still look young but I know am blesses with age. I married the first wife as I was not having children I got married to the second wife. But am able to take care of all of them. I completed form four with cert A. After that I could not complete my diploma then and I started hustling from there. I have five children four from the second wife and one from the first wife.

My Business

Am a farmer but I as receive returns from the farming I always have in mind that a time will come I will not be able to go to the farm again so is better I start something that if my strength fail me I could depend upon so it came to mind that I should do the selling of medications. I started by getting a better place to rent and after that I raises money gradually to furnish the shop with drugs. Since I don't know much about drugs I made one of my children to attend a six month course and learn it to teach us all. So ibsemt her to the school and she learnt and now it has become a family business

Project Proposal

I run a drug store which is usually called over the counter drug store. Am managing it gradually so that it can develop very fast.
I have to replace the old drugs to bring the new one s into the shop

Feedback

None

None

None

Project Info

Project Type

Pay It Forward

Disbursed amount

$77.26

Date disbursed

Apr 5, 2022

Cost to entrepreneur

Service fee: $12.41

Backers

Oduro Kofi

Kyew Nkwata, Ghana

Elizabeth Acquah

Anfoega Dzana, Ghana

Soglo Akosua

Agbozume, Ghana

A

Anonymous

United States

Ask Wilson Yaw a question about this loan project, share news and photos of your own, or send a simple note of thanks or inspiration.

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...