Buying jewelries to resell

Janet Manu

Esereso, Ghana

0% repaid

Entrepreneur

Name

Janet Manu

Location

Esereso, Ghana

On-time repayments

53 weekly installments  •  64%

About Me

My name is Janet Manu and I am 24 years of age. I am a single mother.
I am a junior high school graduate and I couldn't further my education to the senior high school because of financial difficulties that my parents were not able to cater for me as my Dad went handicapped and it was left with my mother who was taking care of me and my siblings. I couldn't led that dump my spirit so I decided to sells petty jewelleries, watches and beads. I have been doing this business for some years now and that is what I depend on to take care of my daughter.

My Business

What I do or sells are jewelleries like ear rings, necklaces, bracelets, watches and belts that I always carry on to some cities to make sales.

Loan Proposal

I am requesting this loan to buy jewelries items like necklaces, earrings, watches and beads to resale to customers and other markets people.

Income Source

I am a hardworking lady and I am serious about my work so i always try to make sales and save money to repay my loan on time and in the weeks coming.

Feedback

1

None

None

  • Sabrina    Aug 1, 2020

    Thanks a lot for repaying the loan even before it was due! Good luck with all your projects.

    Log in to reply • Share


Loading...

Lenders

K

Kit

Canada

Loan Info

Disbursed amount

$924.52

Date disbursed

Mar 11, 2021

Repayment status

Late

Projected term

5 months

Cost to entrepreneur

Service fee: 5% of $924.52 = $45.08

Credit risk payment: $180.85

Optional expediting fee: $90.34

Ask Janet a question about this loan project, share news and photos of your own, or send a simple note of thanks or inspiration.

Loading...

Loading...

Payments Forward

Amount returned to the platform for this project

Pay It Forward Projects funded by Janet

$0 (0 Projects)

Projects funded by Janet's Pay It Forward recipients

$0 (0 Projects)