Buying of of wires

Donkor Kofi Elijah

Kete Krachi, Ghana

6% repaid

Entrepreneur

Name

Donkor Kofi Elijah

Member since

February 2021

On-time repayments

15 installments  •  40%

About Me

My name is Elijah Donkor, i was bor in a town called krachi in the oti region of Ghana and currently i am making my living in a town called Nkwanta North- Kpassa.
I am married with three children, i school at Krachi at my primary level and further up my JHS and SHS at Kpassa, I did technical at my SHS level.
Due to the financial problem i was not able to continue to the tertiary level so i advice myself to involve myself into a business in other to earn my regular income.

My Business

i have so many work experience, But as of now Media work, Photography and Domestic wiring is the main and current business i do for living.
aside that i do other back up business like; phone reparse, painting to support my income.

Loan Proposal

i am applying for a loan to improve my domestic wiring work. i gain a contract from Krachi health directorate to full wire a CHIPS ZONE which involve a little finance. so i need a loan to buy wires for the job

Income Source

my photography work earn me money, especially shooting of passport size photo which enable me do daily savings and also i do monthly saving to bank from the profit of my business. my savings alone can be use to repay.

Feedback

None

None

None

Loan Info

Project Type

Classic Loan

Disbursed amount

$272.76

Date disbursed

Mar 27, 2021

Repayment status

Late

Projected term

2 months

Cost to entrepreneur

Service fee: $9.62

Credit risk payment: $29.12

Optional expediting fee: $19.37

Lenders

C

Clben7

Cincinnati, United States

sderickson

Berkeley, CA, United States

Pedro R-C

Cambridge, United States

Aran Dunlop

United States

Paul Buchheit

Mountain View, United States

K

kris

Canada

Ask Donkor a question about this loan project, share news and photos of your own, or send a simple note of thanks or inspiration.

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...