Dream chaser

Timothy Ngui

Nairobi, Kenya

100% repaid

Entrepreneur

Name

Timothy Ngui

Member since

February 2016

On-time repayments

109 installments  •  45%

About Me

Hello Everyone! I am Timothy Ngui, 31 years of age. I am from Machakos County where I was born and raised. I am currently living in Ongata Rongai Town, Nairobi, Kenya. I am Kenyatta University graduate (Graduated with a bachelor’s degree in Economics and Finance). Upon finishing my tertiary education I ventured into a small scale business. I am a hard worker and a very determined person. I am a person who has really struggled to reach where I am a dream chaser and I will not stop until I realize my dreams.

My Business

I operate a small business of LPG Gas sales, refills and related cooking products. My Business is located in a small market at Machakos County in the suburbs of Nairobi City. Also, I am a freelancer and an academic research expert. I am an academic writer who earns at least Kshs10, 000 weekly. I have been an academic writer for more than six years now, a job I started while in Campus.

Loan Proposal

Hello lenders! .I will use this loan for my daily spending as I await for my salary. I will make sure that I repay my loan on time so. Once my loan limit grows I will be able to borrow a larger amount that will enable me in expanding my business. Thank you once again

Feedback

None

None

None

Loan Info

Project Type

Classic Loan

Disbursed amount

$32.19

Date disbursed

Aug 24, 2017

Repayment status

On Time

Projected term

6 weeks

Cost to entrepreneur

Service fee: $1.36

Lenders

melissapmeier

United States

Paul Buchheit

Mountain View, United States

Ask Timothy a question about this loan project, share news and photos of your own, or send a simple note of thanks or inspiration.

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...