Educational purposes

Agyei Christiana

Kumasi, Ghana

Funds disbursed

$0 to go

100% funded of $18 goal

0

days left

Entrepreneur

Name

Agyei Christiana

Member since

July 2021

On-time repayments

2 installments  •  50%

About Me

Agyei Christiana is my name and I am 24 years of age and student of coke of nursing and midwifery. I am third year student reading general nursing. I have 2 siblings and they are living with my parents in a at Kumasi.
I like reading, jewelry making , picture making and others .
I work so hard after vacation to help my parents in their general goods products where we exports of cloths and materials for selling.
I hope after my education I want to set up my own business dealing with general goods and others

My Business

I want to start buying and selling of general goods like clothes, women clothes, Jeans ,trousers and other whiles I am still in school and I will be given this products to my colleagues and people’s within my society
Also I am using some of the loan money to repay my semester examinations and school fees in order to get enough time for learning so I won’t stress myself finding it difficult financially for my bills and others

Project Proposal

I am using this funds to repay my loan on the right time so I can get enough time to study and more so I will need a little amount for my textbooks and other education needs

Feedback

None

None

None

Project Info

Project Type

Pay It Forward

Disbursed amount

$18.07

Date disbursed

Jul 13, 2021

Cost to entrepreneur

Service fee: $0.63

Other projects

Backers

Sarpomaa Ama

Accra, Ghana

Ask Agyei a question about this loan project, share news and photos of your own, or send a simple note of thanks or inspiration.

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...