Farm project

James Simasiku

Lusaka, Zambia

100% repaid

Entrepreneur

Name

James Simasiku

Member since

March 2021

On-time repayments

10 installments  •  60%

About Me

my name is james simasiku age 27 i live in lusaka zambia and am marriage man blessed with one daughter, i am a farmer and i work a part time job and my wife is business woman she sale cloths.

My Business

i am farmer and i buy soya beans and maize from my fellow farmers and resale them as i am waiting for my crops to be mature apart from that i do part time job as sales as sales Representative.

Loan Proposal

i am requesting a loan in order to expand my business i plan to use my loan to purchase 200 bags of maize and soya beans from other farmers the market for this business is good and theirs is good profit. on other hand i have project of broiler chicken which i will start end of this month.

Income Source

i am aware of economy is bad but i believe that having multiple income can help me to balance my living i work part time job with a certain company and they pay me well so i believe i will use my salary to pay my loan if my business won't pay me in time.

My Videos

May 5, 2021: Hiring labour

Feedback

None

None

None

Loan Info

Project Type

Classic Loan

Disbursed amount

$45.75

Date disbursed

Apr 17, 2021

Repayment status

On Time

Projected term

1 week

Cost to entrepreneur

Service fee: $2.84

Credit risk payment: $7.45

Lenders

Ask James a question about this loan project, share news and photos of your own, or send a simple note of thanks or inspiration.

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...