Godfrey Andiliko

Makongeni, Kenya

100% repaid



Godfrey Andiliko

Member since

December 2017

On-time repayments

46 installments  •  65%

About Me

I am a Kenyan male citizen age 29 years. I was born in a family of four children.
I grew up in Bondeni Village.
I went to I mani Primary School where I secured my KCPE certificate in the year 2000.
Ever since I left school, I have never got any promising Job. I have been in and out of casual jobs.
Right now, I have decided to become self employed. I am Photo man.

My Business

Being a Photographer is not an easy task. you have to walk from place to place looking for functions. Those are the places that you will find crowds who are willing to take photographs for remembrance.
As compared to casual employment that I use to have, I am much better now since I am a master of my own. The more I work hard the more the income, and thus I satisfy my day to day demands i.e. Rents, food and also pay fee for my first born child who has just joined school.,

Loan Proposal

It is raining so heavily in the country. I was at home for the past three weeks (home district, Kitale). I helped my parents on the farm and I realized they needed help for better harvest. We planted maize and beans, but we had no fertilizer, so once I get this loan, I will buy the top dressing fertilizer. I am sure this will work well.






Loan Info

Project Type

Classic Loan

Disbursed amount


Date disbursed

May 16, 2018

Repayment status

On Time

Projected term

5 weeks


rob baird

Darwin Australia, Australia


Powered by me

European Union, Netherlands

Ask Godfrey a question about this loan project, share news and photos of your own, or send a simple note of thanks or inspiration.