Food retail

Cyril Meja

Mazabuka, Zambia

100% repaid

Entrepreneur

Name

Cyril Meja

Member since

September 2016

On-time repayments

73 installments  •  60%

About Me

I am Zambian man age 40, born in a family of 9 and I am number 6th.Completed my grade 12 in 1996. Studed theology for 3 years, Pastoring for 13years. Married and have 3 children. I fellowship with Holy Temple Assemblies of God. During my free time, I like learning new things everyday ,how people leave,what they do and what makes them be what they are. I love adventure too,visiting new places with my family and friends. I also love doing social work, working with less preveraged orphans and the phisically challenged, in the future if my business grows, I plan to build my own orphanage and a community school for the less preveraged.

My Business

On the parallel, I ran a catering business. I have a Restuarant and a play park. I have been in this business for 10years now and is doing well. Though my intentions are to expand it and secure it by putting up a wall fence. The recreation Park is big enough to accommodate outdoor functions. As it is I have employed 7 people. I also run a baber shop, car wash ,recreation park, second hand clothes , shoes and fish farming

Loan Proposal

If the loan goes through i plan to invest it into expansion of the dining room, buy new mats for the tables,chairs and tables . I also want to upgrade the kitchen by buying more plates ,pots, spoons,dishes. I also want to purchase outdoor furniture

Feedback

None

None

None

Loan Info

Project Type

Classic Loan

Disbursed amount

$179.06

Date disbursed

Nov 1, 2016

Repayment status

On Time

Projected term

4 months

Cost to entrepreneur

Service fee: $5.15

Lenders

PG

Paul Graham

United States

Ask Cyril a question about this loan project, share news and photos of your own, or send a simple note of thanks or inspiration.

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...