Grocery shop

Febby Mwamba

Copper Belt, Zambia

Funds disbursed

$0 to go

100% funded of $23 goal

0

days left

Entrepreneur

Name

Febby Mwamba

Member since

August 2022

On-time repayments

4 installments  •  25%

About Me

Am febby mwamba from copper belt province and I was completed my grade 12 at ndola girls School in 2019. Now on am doing business my husband was given me money to work with business since 2020 up to now. And I have child only one boy he is in grade 7. It's me who paying for my boy school fees since when I started business.

My Business

Am doing business am selling the drinks, breed and cooking oil and by now I want to add more things in my shop so that I can grow up with my business so I would like you to help me with a loan so that I can build my business to go up. This business is going well and everything is going well and the goodness I have the customer who knows that am selling the drinks breed and more items and am benefitting from this business am very happy to work with this items.
When you give me a loan I want to buy clothes trousers and shoes and slips so that I can go up with this business am doing.

Project Proposal

I want this money to add to the list of things which I want to go and buy.

Feedback

None

None

None

Project Info

Project Type

Pay It Forward

Disbursed amount

$23.13

Date disbursed

Aug 9, 2022

Cost to entrepreneur

Service fee: $1.12

Pay It Forward contribution: $3.43

Other projects

Backers

S

sanfransec

San Francisco, CA, United States

CN

Clyde Nzala

Ndola, Zambia

Cedell Annin

Accra, Ghana

Fauzia Iddrisu

Accra, Ghana

Ask Febby a question about this loan project, share news and photos of your own, or send a simple note of thanks or inspiration.

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...