Loan to import fruits from Italy

Arthur Agnes

Accra, Ghana

100% repaid

Entrepreneur

Name

Arthur Agnes

Member since

April 2021

On-time repayments

11 installments  •  45%

About Me

I'm Agnes from Accra I am 43 years of age I have two children one boy one girl but I don't have a husband I sell fruit over 5year to take care of myself and my children.

My Business

I'm a trader I went to some market and purchase for fruits and sell I sell fruits like mango, pawpaw,apple banana red gribes and other kinds of fruit.

Loan Proposal

I want this loan money to export fruits that are not planted in my country here Ghana, especially apples and red grapes it cost high to export but because of the Ramadan fasting, some of the Muslim ask me more than any other fruits this will help me when I could export some from other country.

Income Source

I have other fruits to sell even when the apples and the red grapes are not ready yet, I will sell the mango, pawpaw, banana, pineapple and others to get money to settle for my loan, I will carry the fruits on my head to walk around town to town that makes the selling faster because when you stay one place most people feel lazy to come even when they need.

Feedback

None

None

None

Loan Info

Project Type

Classic Loan

Disbursed amount

$159.00

Date disbursed

May 8, 2021

Repayment status

On Time

Projected term

1 week

Lenders

MarktheMormon

Sandy, Utah, United States

LK

Lisa Kahudic

United States

Ask Arthur a question about this loan project, share news and photos of your own, or send a simple note of thanks or inspiration.

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...