Money for tools and other practical work

Frimpomaa Paulina

Accra, Ghana

Funds disbursed

$0 to go

100% funded of $195 goal

0

days left

Entrepreneur

Name

Frimpomaa Paulina

Member since

March 2022

On-time repayments

5 installments  •  80%

About Me

My is Frimpomaah Paulina, am 22years of age am from Ghana in greater Accra, I live with my sister I never seen my parents on my way growing up my sister told me some years ago we lost both parents and is her husband who’s taking care for us, now am a student at National Vocational TRAINING Institute (NVTI) at Kumasi Suame but I stay at Boamang Afigya kwabire, I like rice and stew

My Business

I am a final year student at National Vocational Training Institute but is my sister’s husband who’s taking care for me but now he don’t have a job he lost/ sacked from work because of the Covid because the owner of the work said he cannot pay all of them, due to that I don’t have any help from no where and a friend introduced this group to me that you will help me to continue my education Thank you.

Project Proposal

Hi everyone I really appreciate what you have done and I’m so glad to join this platform I want another money to complete the practical and the tools

Feedback

None

None

None

Project Info

Project Type

Pay It Forward

Disbursed amount

$195.12

Date disbursed

Mar 24, 2022

Cost to entrepreneur

Service fee: $12.53

Backers

Pamela Ochieng

Kisumu, Kenya

E

Erica

United States

AB

Alex Barocas

United States

Owusu Bismark

Kumasi, Ghana

Ask Frimpomaa a question about this loan project, share news and photos of your own, or send a simple note of thanks or inspiration.

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...