To help create a new job

Martha Lobo

Sunyina Tanoso, Ghana

100% repaid



Martha Lobo


Sunyina Tanoso, Ghana

On-time repayments

1 weekly installment  •  100%

About Me

Am seventh born of my parents and I live in a good background, my two siblings are female and other four siblings are male, they are working to change home Situation, and I completed university of development in the year of 2018 at tamale and due to lack of government vacancy in Ghana I don’t have any job, and I likely do some business which I will sell goods and services. Am 28 old I have one child her name is mavis she is five years of age, my husband is a permanent teacher

My Business

I completed university of development in the year of 2018 and I need huge money to do my our enterprise which I will use the money to establish container shop to sell abs buy provisions like washing powders, milo, milk, and as times goes on I will add more stuff into the store. For now I will manage the money that will get from zidisha and I will do savings to add more stuff, this will help me to get capital to take care of my family thank you

Project Proposal

This fund will use to create a new job which will help me to get money, I want to further my education so I will use the profit that I will get from my new job to take care of my education thank you zidisha for your patience





Project Info

Project Type

Pay It Forward

Disbursed amount


Date disbursed

Nov 26, 2021

Cost to entrepreneur

Service fee: $0.78

Other projects


Ekpereamaka Okeke

Nnewi, Nigeria

Ask Martha a question about this loan project, share news and photos of your own, or send a simple note of thanks or inspiration.

Please log in to comment.