Purchase accessories (jewelry)

Lydia Addo

Elubo, Ghana

39% repaid

Entrepreneur

Name

Lydia Addo

Location

Elubo, Ghana

On-time repayments

14 weekly installments  •  93%

About Me

Addo Lydia is my name and am from Ghana. Am 53 years old and have a family of six children . Currently I am a single mother who is catering the affairs of these children . The passion to push my children has been my ultimate aim because I would want them to be good and useful to their community and the world at large.

My Business

I am currently working as self employed .and I sell acceessories such as earrings,bracelets,wedding rings,wrist watches ect. I have done this business for almost 30 years and still counting. This is the only source I use to cater for my children and all other domestic expenses.

Loan Proposal

Selling of accessories such as earrings, wedding rings, necklace, bracelets, wrist watches has been my age long business I have been doing to support my self and kids for several years.

I want to appeal to lenders of the noble lending community to help fund me to purchase the above mentioned accessories into my shop so as to sell them. Income from the can support me pay for the insurance of my kids, pay for their academic fees and also keep some for their badice needs.

Feedback

1

None

None

  • Rudy    Jun 12, 2021

    Lydia repaid her loan on time. Best of luck Lydia!

    Log in to reply • Share
    • Lydia Addo    Jun 29, 2021

      Hi Rudy!

      Yes I paid my loan fully and also on time . Thank you for your wishes hope you find my project for me next time.

      Log in to reply • Share


Loading...

Loan Info

Project Type

Classic Loan

Disbursed amount

$160.55

Date disbursed

Aug 13, 2021

Repayment status

Late

Projected term

8 weeks

Cost to entrepreneur

Service fee: $7.14

Lenders

Ask Lydia a question about this loan project, share news and photos of your own, or send a simple note of thanks or inspiration.

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...