Purchase of new sewing

Rebecca Asare

Nkoranza, Ghana

100% repaid

Entrepreneur

Name

Rebecca Asare

Location

Nkoranza, Ghana

On-time repayments

26 weekly installments  •  35%

About Me

My name is Rebecca Asare. I am a Ghanaian citizen by Birth. I live in Nkoranza south, Bono East region in Ghana. I am 35 years of age married with three children, who are all males. I attended Anglican Junior High School. I could not continue my Education after completing my Junior High Education because of monetary problems in the house but i went to learn apprenticeship. I went to learn tailoring for four years and I graduated. I had the intention of establishing my own shop but couldn't because of money issue so I worked with my Master for some years. As a female, the hobby i really like best is football. I also like making friends.

My Business

I am a seamstress and a master of my own and i run this work in the house. I can design and sow all kind of cloths, both Male and Female cloths. I have 3 apprentice also learning from me. A side this my Seamstress business i am also into selling of dry fishes and vegetables for the consumption of the people around my locality. I earn income from this businesses to improve my living condition.

Loan Proposal

Dear lenders I want this loan to purchase new sowing machine for my seamstress work. The old one has been developing faults and there is the need to purchase new one. I would very happy if you could help lender me this loan. Thank you.

Income Source

Apart from my seamstress work, I also sell salt fish ( tilapia) and other food items which will help me generate income to repay the loan.

Feedback

None

None

None

Loan Info

Project Type

Classic Loan

Disbursed amount

$22.29

Date disbursed

Dec 5, 2020

Repayment status

On Time

Projected term

1 week

Cost to entrepreneur

Service fee: $1.96

Credit risk payment: $0.98

Lenders

MarktheMormon

Sandy, Utah, United States

dlpringle

Denver, United States

M

Maria

Germany

F

Fenty

United Kingdom

Ask Rebecca a question about this loan project, share news and photos of your own, or send a simple note of thanks or inspiration.

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...