Second-hand clothes and shoes

Ali Comfort

Asubrofo, Ghana

100% repaid

Entrepreneur

Name

Ali Comfort

Member since

December 2020

On-time repayments

21 installments  •  48%

About Me

Am a girl of 30 years old and a visually impaired due to lack of finance at early stage of my parents I lost one of my eye,
I only completed jhs education and couldn't go further.
I completed at Techiman St Paul's R/C

My Business

Due to my financial situation I started selling second hand clothing and shoes I have been in this for more than 3 years selling this goods for living
I sometimes also sell charcoal in front of our house to also generate another income

Loan Proposal

I will buy with some pieces of used boys clothes
Used girls clothes
Used men's clothes
Used women clothes
Used bed spread
Used shoes

Please if am granted I will used to buy all this goods and if the amount could buy much goods I will also do that

Income Source

Am already in to this business and I know how to sell
Market strategy and I have a wide range of customers who buy from my end I also smile a lot to my customers due to this I can raise money.
I also sell charcoal in my area so I can easily pay the money on time.

Feedback

None

None

None

Loan Info

Project Type

Classic Loan

Disbursed amount

$100.82

Date disbursed

Dec 24, 2020

Repayment status

On Time

Projected term

1 week

Cost to entrepreneur

Service fee: $3.55

Credit risk payment: $5.82

Optional expediting fee: $7.22

Lenders

cyrus0302

San Francisco, United States

C

Colmena

Chicago, United States

Scotts5320

New York, United States

Paul Buchheit

Mountain View, United States

Ask Ali a question about this loan project, share news and photos of your own, or send a simple note of thanks or inspiration.

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...