Study materials

Ebenezer Doku

Tema, Ghana

100% repaid



Ebenezer Doku

Member since

May 2017

On-time repayments

58 installments  •  98%

About Me

My Parents divorce when I was 4 years old. I grew up with my grandmother. we were about 8 grandkids staying with her. with her subsistence farming business she took care of our basic education and beyond. later at the Junior High Level my Dad came to support with our fees.
I became a school drop out after Junior High School. My father then arranged and sent me to my uncle to learn a Carpentry Trade in the city of Tema-Ghana in year 1994. After about 4 years of apprenticeship I went back to School in 1998 with a little savings I have made then.

I was born and live in Ghana throughout my life. Ghanaians are hospitable and loving. I hail from the southern part of Ghana.
My hobbies are reading, browsing and watching soccer. I am a strong fun of Manchester United of English Premier League.

My Business

I am a salary worker and depend solely on that for my up keep. Besides I use part of my salary to pay for my post Graduate course. It doesn't seem to be enough since I am a family man too.

Loan Proposal

I will use the money to buy lecture notes, text books, note books and other study materials to aid my studies.





Loan Info

Project Type

Classic Loan

Disbursed amount


Date disbursed

Jul 25, 2021

Repayment status

On Time

Projected term

4 weeks

Cost to entrepreneur

Service fee: $7.22



Sandy, Utah, United States

Donald Major

United States


JOY to the world

Cottonwood Heights, United States

Ask Ebenezer a question about this loan project, share news and photos of your own, or send a simple note of thanks or inspiration.