Support both car mechanic & music businesses

Osei Richmond

Boadua, Ghana

Loan disbursed

$0 to go

100% lent of $557 goal

0

days left

Browse Fundraising Projects

Entrepreneur

Name

Osei Richmond

Location

Boadua, Ghana

On-time repayments

28 weekly installments  •  100%

About Me

My name is OSEI RICHMOND. Am the only child of my parents. I was born on 22/04/2002. I come from anyinam in the Eastern region. My parents are jobless so I try to do something to help them financially . I decided to learn how to repair cars. I get money from there to help my parents.

My Business

I have completed my apprenticeship last week but as I joined Zidisha I was a senior apprentice. I thank my lenders so much for helping me through. Am now preparing to serve my master for a year then I work towards getting a shop. Recently I have added music to my career and I want it to be developed.

Loan Proposal

Am a car a mechanic by profession but recently I have taken up another task which is playing of instruments. I play bass guitar and piano. We move from church to play for them and we are given money. I really this new job and will like to devop it

Income Source

Am a mechanic and also a musician am trying to develp the two. So when I don't get money here I will get money at a different place

My Videos

May 4, 2021: Support for my mechanic shop and music industry

Feedback

None

None

None

Lenders

Paul Buchheit

Mountain View,  United States

V

viperaus

Melbourne,  Australia

L

Liz

Canada

Loan Info

Disbursed amount

$558.00

Date disbursed

May 6, 2021

Repayment status

On Time

Projected term

2 months

Cost of loan

Service fee: 5% of $558.00 = $27.74

Credit risk payment: $111.49

Optional expediting fee: $83.58

Ask Osei a question about this loan project, share news and photos of your own, or send a simple note of thanks or inspiration.

Loading...

Loading...