Taxi maintenance

Michael Omondi

Kisumu, Kenya

100% repaid

Entrepreneur

Name

Michael Omondi

Location

Kisumu, Kenya

On-time repayments

5 weekly installments  •  20%

About Me

Im Michael Omondi I'm 25 years old,I was born at a place called KISUMU
I have a family , a wife and two kids
I earn my living as a taxi driver ,I own my vehicle...this is my source of income
I also earn living as a small scale farmer,this pay me much and I get good profit
I also managed to buy some lands ,I built rentals which earns me good cash every month

My Business

I'm a taxi driver ,I own my vehicle....this business i started 4 years ago and it has really improved my life and my family ,
My children are living a good life because of this business ,I educate the ,I want them to live a good life
I'm a also a hard working farmer I plant maize and cassava in my farm ,I sell them in return I get money
I have rentals Houses which I managed to buy land and build this has also improve my life .I was introduced to zidisha by a friend and I love to be your customer.thank you

Loan Proposal

I'll used the loan for car maintenance and repair
To buy farm equipments and fartilizers ,to maintain my workers in the farm

Income Source

I'll manage to pay loan back , because I don't depend on one job ,
I have my rentals which earns me good money
Financial records with banks are also good,incase of any challenge I'll borrow and pay back
I'm a hard working person with farms
The produce from my farm also earns me alot of money which enable me to repay back loan

Feedback

None

None

None

Loan Info

Project Type

Classic Loan

Disbursed amount

$55.90

Date disbursed

Mar 16, 2021

Repayment status

On Time

Projected term

5 weeks

Cost to entrepreneur

Service fee: $2.79

Credit risk payment: $7.82

Optional expediting fee: $8.38

Lenders

Stefano Bertolo

Luxembourg, Luxembourg

TO

Thomas O'Neil

United States

Paul Buchheit

Mountain View, United States

Ask Michael a question about this loan project, share news and photos of your own, or send a simple note of thanks or inspiration.

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...