To buy more metal

Stanely Njoroge

Nairobi City, Kenya

100% repaid

Entrepreneur

Name

Stanely Njoroge

Member since

August 2017

On-time repayments

105 installments  •  7%

About Me

My names are Stanely Njoroge 38year old I am come from a very poor background,,i live in Kenya second born in Mr Njoroge s family,i am a mechanic by profession and a business man,my mental status am married, and I love my family, and respect them i went to moto primary school, later I joined school of Mechanic ,the course is much helpful to me, because God of my hard it help me for basic needs with my family ,i am married with 3 children they in school, I work in kenya Kiambu county thika am good in motorcycle mechanism I love my business because it makes me like a good child, husband, and a good father to my kids.

My Business

my business is located at Kiambu county in Kenya I started worked in a small garage since 1998 with and later I managed to settle my business in 2012 with none amount but now I mananged sell my own spare part in my own I want enhance my business for motorcycle spareparts

Loan Proposal

I want to buy more metals so I can manage to make more doors,widows, gate,counter, for sell and still I want if I reach in large loan I will buy my loan car for transportation to make a good service to my customers and achieve my goals smoothly

Feedback

None

None

None

Loan Info

Project Type

Classic Loan

Disbursed amount

$256.70

Date disbursed

Nov 10, 2017

Repayment status

On Time

Projected term

5 weeks

Cost to entrepreneur

Service fee: $10.81

Lenders

PG

Paul Graham

United States

A

Andrei

United States

Paul Buchheit

Mountain View, United States

A

Anonymous

United States

Ask Stanely a question about this loan project, share news and photos of your own, or send a simple note of thanks or inspiration.

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...