To buy new stuff (clothes & shoes) to sell

Anna Phiri

Lusaka, Zambia

100% repaid

Entrepreneur

Name

Anna Phiri

Member since

December 2020

On-time repayments

10 installments  •  60%

About Me

My names are Anna phiri, iam a mother of 6 children and I live in chongwe. I just lost my husband 6 months ago and since then life hasnt been easy for me and my kids but I thank God with my bussiness am able to put food on the table for the kids and I hope to pay school fees for them come January...

My Business

The bussiness I do is selling of shoes and clothes, I started my bussiness 4years ago and it has been going on so well... This same bussiness is the one that is helping me take my kids to school, I will be more than greatful if my bussiness will grow more than it is.

Loan Proposal

With this loan I plan to buy new itemz, shoes, clothes and raining boats.. These are the things pipo have been asking about and am sure if I get them I will make good profit because they will move faster

Income Source

I understand that in bussiness we face alot of challenges but we always stand still because at the end of the day the same bussiness is the one helping out at home and some other needs.

Feedback

2

None

None



Loading...

Loan Info

Project Type

Classic Loan

Disbursed amount

$10.02

Date disbursed

Dec 31, 2020

Repayment status

On Time

Projected term

1 week

Cost to entrepreneur

Service fee: $0.59

Credit risk payment: $0.95

Lenders

EA

Eric Albert

United States

Ask Anna a question about this loan project, share news and photos of your own, or send a simple note of thanks or inspiration.

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...