To pay off my children's school fees

Andrews Komlagah

Accar, Ghana

125% paid forward



Andrews Komlagah

Member since

July 2021

On-time repayments

10 installments  •  40%

About Me

My name is Andrews komlagah a a young man of 35 years old, I was born in Accra and I have leaving in Accra for 35 good years I am a man with children I have three children but not married. My children higher secondary school and a university I have two girls one boy, my first born is a female who is 24 years old and she is at the university my second and my third born ,my second born is in the secondary school and my third born is in the primary school.

My Business

I work as a security guard during the night and in the morning if I don't go to work or in the morning that I don't go to work I do mobile money to support my children in school this has helped me a lot to get money for my children.

Project Proposal

I am applying for this loan to pay of my children school fees and buy them books for there are Education and pay them food items for school.





Project Info

Project Type

Pay It Forward

Disbursed amount


Date disbursed

Jul 25, 2021

Cost to entrepreneur

Service fee: $1.52



Sandy, Utah, United States



United States

Ask Andrews a question about this loan project, share news and photos of your own, or send a simple note of thanks or inspiration.



Payments Forward

Amount returned to the platform for this project


Pay It Forward Projects funded by Andrews

$55 (5 Projects)

Projects funded by Andrews's Pay It Forward recipients

$1,809 (44 Projects)

Andrews paid it forward to: