To purchase energy drinks to sell

Hussein Mariam

Teshie, Ghana

Funds disbursed

$0 to go

100% funded of $251 goal

0

days left

Entrepreneur

Name

Hussein Mariam

Member since

February 2022

On-time repayments

10 installments  •  40%

About Me

My name is Hussein Mariam, I am 31 years old from northern region part of Ghana but I am staying at Teshie Grade Estate with my husband and children in a rented apartment. We have been living there for six years now. I run a General store business.

My Business

I run General store For so long, the people in grade estate use to walk quite a distance to the nearest center to purchase small goods such as a few packets of noodles, a pack of sugar, a bar of washing soap or a pack of mosquito coil. After seeing this, I decided that I would open a shop for my community to make things convenient for the people especially the children who are the ones that are usually walking the distance to the next shop.

Project Proposal

I has seen the high demand for my products and wish to expand further. I plans to add kerosene, and drinks. Having these would greatly boost my sales and I strongly believe that this would be a great investment opportunity for my family future

Feedback

None

None

None

Project Info

Project Type

Pay It Forward

Disbursed amount

$251.29

Date disbursed

Mar 7, 2022

Cost to entrepreneur

Service fee: $18.11

Backers

Mary Adjei

Accra, Ghana

Masah Lateefatu

Ashiaman, Ghana

Nana Ansah Bobie

Ashiaman, Ghana

Owusu Dominic

Kwahu Tafo, Ghana

Christiana Adwoa Sam

Kwahu Nteso, Ghana

Ask Hussein a question about this loan project, share news and photos of your own, or send a simple note of thanks or inspiration.

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...