For consumptive

Dani Abdul Rahim Rahim

Bekasi, Indonesia

Funds disbursed

$0 to go

100% funded of $12 goal

0

days left

Entrepreneur

Name

Dani Abdul Rahim Rahim

Member since

May 2017

On-time repayments

16 installments  •  6%

About Me

I dani abdul rahim live in jakarta east jl. Pik blok e no.109 rt.010 / 009 My cakung grinder was born on 15 juni 1996 in jakarta. I am not married yet I am 21 years old, I am an honest and responsible hard worker.

My Business

I work in one of the leading companies in eastern jakarta, I have worked for 3 years and I am a permanent employee I have worked in pt kawasaki motor indonesia and in pt pamindo three t

Loan Proposal

I am for consumptive everyday because my income is paid on 29 september, I request that this submission can be processed and I can receive loan from zidisha.

Show original Bahasa Indonesia  

About Me

saya dani abdul rahim tinggal di jakarta timur jl.pik blok e no.109 rt.010/009 penggilingan cakung saya lahir pada tanggal 15 juni 1996 di jakarta. saya belum menikah usia saya 21 tahun,saya adalah seorang pekerja keras yang jujur dan bertanggung jawab.

My Business

saya bekerja di salah 1 perusahaan ternama yang ada di jakarta timur,saya sudah bekerja selama 3tahun dan saya seorang karyawan tetap saya telah bekerja di pt kawasaki motor indonesia dan di pt pamindo tiga t

Loan Proposal

saya untuk konsumtif sehari-hari karna income saya di bayarkan pada tanggal 29 september,saya mohon agar pengajuan ini dapat di proses dan saya dapat menerima pinjaman dari zidisha.

Feedback

None

None

None

Loan Info

Project Type

Classic Loan

Disbursed amount

$11.49

Date disbursed

Sep 1, 2017

Repayment status

Late

Projected term

3 months

Cost to entrepreneur

Service fee: $0.52

Other loans

Lenders

MarktheMormon

Sandy, Utah, United States

Ronald Chua

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Ask Dani Abdul Rahim a question about this loan project, share news and photos of your own, or send a simple note of thanks or inspiration.

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...