Recent Comments By Zidisha Members



am still boosting my business and i thank zidisha for the support they gave

Posted by BENARD KERAGE in ramasha village, Kenya on 23 April 2014

I phoned Charity today at 12.01pm. She explains she is still out of work and cannot promise any date to restart repayments. Lets hope she gets an income generating activity soon to save her damaged image at zidisha.

Posted at the profile of charity Mapenzi by Samuel Shehi in Mazeras, Kenya, Kenya on 23 April 2014

that is goog

Posted at the profile of Evans Mokua by MAHAMADOU SAYADOUNE in NIAMEY, Niger on 23 April 2014

I phoned Mashaka today 11.54am. He is unreachable on phone. I phoned his wife who hung up on me once i mentioned zidisha. I phoned his community leader, James, who promised to encourage Mashaka to restart repaying.

Posted at the profile of alfred mashaka by Samuel Shehi in Mazeras, Kenya, Kenya on 23 April 2014

Thanks to all lenders for considering giving me the loan again, i am so humble to see how caring you all are. God bless you, i am so far 37% funded.

Posted by Jushua Mwiti M'eringo in Ingineeer Town, Kinangop, Kenya on 23 April 2014

I phoned Claris today 11.32am. She is unavailable on phone. I phoned her Community leader, James, who promises to summon her. He will mostly inquire about her non-repayment and how she can recover lost time on her loan.

Posted at the profile of claris karisa by Samuel Shehi in Mazeras, Kenya, Kenya on 23 April 2014

bonjour à vous tous je viens par la présente prendre des informations par rapport au prêt de Siaka.En effet, son prêt à été financé il ya plus de 20 jours et jusqu'à cette date il n'a pas encore reçu son fonds.Il est inquiet et me charge de prendre des nouvelles auprès de vous.Merci de nous tenir au courant de son dossier. cordialement TIDIGA Alimata

Posted at the profile of siaka Savadogo by Alimata TIDIGA in BOBO Dioulasso, Burkina Faso on 23 April 2014

I phoned Kelvin today t 11.30am. He is unavailable on phone. I phoned his relative, Solomon, instead and requested he passes my message of repayment...repayment...repayment. The relative is unaware that he was enlisted as a relative in a loan. We wait for Kelvin to take his responsibility seriously.

Posted at the profile of nyanje karisa by Samuel Shehi in Mazeras, Kenya, Kenya on 23 April 2014

Thank you for the loan

Posted by FLORENCE BEJAH in bamburi, Kenya on 23 April 2014

I phoned Kambi today at 11.20am . Still he is complaining that since he closed the video show business he has no income. I told him that he should be sending even small amounts to repay but he is totally making no effort repaying. He is one of my difficult assigned borrowers. He is very frustrating!

Posted at the profile of andrew kambi by Samuel Shehi in Mazeras, Kenya, Kenya on 23 April 2014

I invited Jesee Muriu of Phone number 0721 720 918 to join Zidisha he has been operating ‘boda boda’ business for the last four years in our area. He has been carrying me to and fro my work place. He is a trust worthy, honest and patient in everything he does, He now wants to expand his business and get a second hand Tuk Tuk. Kindly assist him.

Posted by Margaret Mbatiah in Shabab - Nakuru, Kenya on 23 April 2014

Please allow me to pay kshs 1000 weekly for the next 2 months because the cold weather has affected the chicken and the eggs collection has gone down. Meanwhile, the cows will have grown to produce more milk and the cold weather will have cleared ensuring that the chicken will lay more. However, i will be crediting any other amount that comes my way before the problem is over. Thank you for understanding.

Posted by flossie muthoni in Nairobi, Kenya on 23 April 2014

thanks very much iam doing it today sorry for delay

Posted by SHEILAH AMBOYE in NAKURU, Kenya on 23 April 2014

Thank you for your timely repayments. I wish you success in your endevours.

Posted at the profile of Aggrey Kadima by Samuel Shehi in Mazeras, Kenya, Kenya on 23 April 2014

my business this week was affected by the person i hired the tent to this week each sunday he pays me 4000/= which i take take 1000/= from the same money i hire for them 100 chairs but this sunday they did not pay however we have rescheduled our agreement he will be paying on monthly basis hence i can organize and pay regurarily once he pays monthly so from next week i can re organize please lenders forgive me i promise to be effective from next week

Posted by SHEILAH AMBOYE in NAKURU, Kenya on 23 April 2014

I phoned Hanna today 11.07am . She says her business is down but she will restart her repayments by 28th of this month. Thank you for patience to her.

Posted at the profile of hannah wairimu by Samuel Shehi in Mazeras, Kenya, Kenya on 23 April 2014

Thanks for the much you have given me. Still hopeful the balance will be raised. Asante

Posted by Martin Maina in Githurai Estate, Nairobi, Kenya on 23 April 2014

Hi Douglas, please make sure you complete your loan application

Posted at the profile of Douglas Mwangi by NELLY MWAKA in Nairobi, Kenya on 23 April 2014

Hi Tom, please make sure you complete your loan application.

Posted at the profile of Tom Were Wanjala by NELLY MWAKA in Nairobi, Kenya on 23 April 2014

Hi Jeremiah, Kindly ensure that you finish you loan application

Posted at the profile of jeremiah ndirangu by NELLY MWAKA in Nairobi, Kenya on 23 April 2014

Hallo Tabitha. Please make sure you complete your application.

Posted at the profile of tabitha buku by NELLY MWAKA in Nairobi, Kenya on 23 April 2014

Hi Robert. How is business?

Posted at the profile of ROBERT KIKAH by NELLY MWAKA in Nairobi, Kenya on 23 April 2014

Hi Sammy, I hope you and your business are well, it has been silent since the loan has been granted to you, could you please provide us with an update? Best of luck, Wouter

Posted at the profile of Sammy Wanga by Wouter in Amsterdam, Netherlands on 23 April 2014

Hi Alice. How is business?

Posted at the profile of Alice Ayayo by NELLY MWAKA in Nairobi, Kenya on 23 April 2014

Hi Salome. Hope you are doing well. How is the going?

Posted at the profile of Salome Mutuku by NELLY MWAKA in Nairobi, Kenya on 23 April 2014

Dear Lenders, Greetings, I am sorry , this week, I may not be able to make payment to my loan. I am away from home and will be back next week and will make sure , I pay back this week and the next , when I arrive . Thanks for your Understanding. Emmanuel

Posted by emmanuel nkrumah in Koforidua, Ghana on 23 April 2014

hie zidisha team. its with atmost gratitude tht im writting this mail.my loan repayment is due but kindly im requesting some little time to be able to repay my outstanding balance because for the last two months my business has not been doing well.i have had to deal with so many issues regarding money like paying for new licences which have adversely shotup due to the county goverrment. please bear wity me n im promising to have paid my loan balance before the end of this month. thank you in advance.

Posted by pauline wanjiru in NAKURU, Kenya on 23 April 2014

Thank you very much Bivouac for funding my loan. It is indeed a great honour and pleasure to say thank you again for sharing with me the burden of fulfilling my business ambition.

Posted by joseph otata in Nairobi, Kenya on 23 April 2014

Thanks landerson i am happy to read from you i am happy zidisha is the best group to support us mostly in Africa i will be grateful to share more with you

Posted by job nyangau in Gesasara, Kenya on 23 April 2014

dear lenders thank you all who have taken part in funding my loan God bless you all.

Posted by david mwaura in Rongai, Kenya on 23 April 2014

Dear Lenders, There has been a delay in disbursing Mr. Kimani's loan due to an issue with his mobile line. We are working with him to resolve this, and will hopefully be able to disburse his loan soon. Best, Bayle, Zidisha Team

Posted at the profile of gidieon kimani by bconrad in Seattle, United States on 23 April 2014

Yes it was easter weekend and was fantastic being with my family members,

Posted by julie acholah in Nairobi, Kenya on 23 April 2014

Thanks for your first repayments Kofi. I hope all is going well with your business.

Posted at the profile of kofi gyamfi baffour by ommthree in Egg, Switzerland on 23 April 2014

hi lenders. i am sorry my phone had issues thats why i could not communicate. i plan to complete my payment by next week. thank you very much

Posted by Angeline Nyatouch in dandora, Kenya on 23 April 2014

Thanks to my lenders and zidisha.

Posted by susan Murimi in nyamaharaga, Kenya on 23 April 2014

Thank you Steanie. It is planting season in Kenya. We are expecting the rains. Be blessed

Posted by KORIR KENNETH in Keringet village, Kenya on 23 April 2014

So far my project is doing well and I don't know how to thank all of you who gave money trusting that I am going to pay back. I have some mature cockerels that am selling and God willing I will use the proceeds to clear my loan so that I can be able to get some more and expand my chicken business further. Once again may God bless you all.

Posted by thomas ngure in Kiambu, Kenya on 23 April 2014

Fund me please

Posted by makori kerage in Masimba, Kenya on 23 April 2014

thank you so much ,zidisha team nd people who give me bids,i ll so happy when it is full,

Posted by Caroline Kamau in Nakuru, Kenya on 22 April 2014

Dear Lenders, I have known Mr. Samuel Wachira for many years as my transport service provider. He is honest and hardworking. Please fund his loan.

Posted at the profile of Samuel Wachira by Ndungu David in Kisauni, Kenya on 22 April 2014

Hi, David let me know if you have already paid your 1st installments and it is not captured in the system. The records indicates that you are in arrears of $17. Thanks

Posted at the profile of David Maina by Tobias Ouma in Thika, Kenya on 22 April 2014

Hi lenders, The proposed expansion ought to start the first week of May so that I can accommodate more trainees as from May and this will translate to high revenue. I humbly invite more lenders to contribute towards my loan so that the expansion can be effected as soon as possible. Thanks Zidisha lenders for considering my requests.

Posted by Winfred Wangechi in Kahawa Wendani, Kenya on 22 April 2014

Thanks for the repayment. best of luck with business.

Posted at the profile of Pst Victor Muoria by Clivoss in Sarajevo, Yugoslavia on 22 April 2014

John - Way back in Aug 2012 a Zidisha staff member visited this borrower (see the comments below). Zidisha then must have the borrower's phone number/contact details.

Posted at the profile of teresiah wamunyu by Clivoss in Sarajevo, Yugoslavia on 22 April 2014

You are very welcome,good luck with your project.

Posted at the profile of susan awuor by AyMiMi in , United States on 22 April 2014

Hi Charles. Zidisha is great. If you are focused in your business you can achieve the growth you desire. Just be punctual in repayments and communicative with your lenders and they will help you soar higher and higher

Posted by Felix Abur in Buruburu, Nairobi, Kenya on 22 April 2014

I phoned Mr. Fredrick Omamo and he notified me that he will reschedule his loan repayments beginning end of April, 2014. I have requested him to personally update lenders so they are aware of his position and make a reschedule program that fits his current financial status. I will update if I get any more information or progress on the same

Posted at the profile of FREDRICK OMAMO by Felix Abur in Buruburu, Nairobi, Kenya on 22 April 2014

Hi Zidisha family, I am really glad that my business grew from being that small-single juice brand to a great parlour. I have got now a larger customer base and Esther(the lady I employed) is also proud of the finances from Zidisha. I am planning to increase the production of the juice because most of my customers are missing on the juice during afternoons, this is due to lack of certain fruits in the market as at now. Therefore, i am planning to soon add the stock of fruits in my store and atleast add a tent outside my current parlour to accomodate more customers. thanks a lot zidisha.

Posted by JERUTO KANDIE in MUKURU,KAYABA, Kenya on 22 April 2014

I am very grateful to the lenders. I have been able to put up publicity items, both online and offline. Online I created two pages, opened my business facebook accounts and I spend some time online just getting people like my page and make inquiries. Offline I made posters and hired a marketer. I plan also to go for focus groups. As a result of this, my services are getting inquiries and I have been able to make business out of this. I train both online and offline since it involves practicals. I am also able to buy material to use to train. I am laying a foundation where I will be able to go into own production as well as partner with those i train. I am focusing technologies on soaps, detergents, jellies, lotions, creams; paints, thinners, adhesives; and also food based processed products.

Posted by Charles Butiko in Nairobi, Kenya on 22 April 2014

Dear Lenders, my name is Roberta Zenere and I am Zidisha Country Expansion Coordinator for Ghana. I have noticed that after repaying the first loan installments, Mr Afful has accumulated some arrears. I am trying to contact him and understand if he is experiencing some difficulties with his charcoal business. So far I was unable to reach him, but I will keep on trying and share with you any update. Mr Afful, please let us know how your business is going and how we can assist you in regards to your loan repayment. Remember that you can always contact Zidisha by sending an email at service@zidisha. org. Thanks and best regards, Roberta Ghana Country Expansion Coordinator

Posted at the profile of emmanuel afful by roberta.zenere in Accra, Ghana on 22 April 2014

Dear Lenders, my name is Roberta Zenere and I am Zidisha Country Expansion Coordinator for Ghana. I have noticed that Mr Abostivia has not started to repay his loan yet and has accumulated some arrears. I am trying to contact him and understand if he is experiencing some difficulties with his fashion design shop. So far I was unable to reach him, but I will keep on trying and share with you any update. Mr Abostivia, please let us know how your business is going and how we can assist you in regards to your loan repayment. Remember that you can always contact Zidisha by sending an email at service@zidisha. org. Thanks and best regards, Roberta Ghana Country Expansion Coordinator

Posted at the profile of ernest abostivia by roberta.zenere in Accra, Ghana on 22 April 2014

hi lenders i am sory i have not made two installments but i promise to do these next week.i have have using mostly the business proceeds to finance for the burial of my grandmother whom i lost on the weekend and to be laid on Friday. i ma sorry for failing you you out,but don't worry as i am also on salary but its up-to end month to be paid. Thank you

Posted by edwin mureithi muriuki in kapkawa-kenya, Kenya on 22 April 2014

hi lenders i am sory i have not made two installments but i promise to do these next week.i have have using mostly the business proceeds to finance for the burial of my grandmother whom i lost on the weekend and to be laid on Friday. i ma sorry for failing you you out,but don't worry as i am also on salary but its up-to end month to be paid. Thank you

Posted by edwin mureithi muriuki in kapkawa-kenya, Kenya on 22 April 2014

Am looking forward to your support.

Posted by makori kerage in Masimba, Kenya on 22 April 2014

i wish to request paying the amount i have requested above as my things are working on well in terms of business and hope to pay the much so as to make zidisha services to be carried without an problems whatsoever. last time i was struggling to ensure that i pay on time but things were not working out well on my side as my business was down but now schoools have started reopening and business have really improved. i will ensure that i observe the rules guiding zidisha organisation to make its services effective.

Posted by patrick gambo in mrtwapa, Kenya on 22 April 2014

Hey, I request for your funding please

Posted by jeremy nyang'ara in kahuro, Kenya on 22 April 2014

am business is now picking up well and i think am capable of paying the indicated amount as from next Saturday the 26th of April 2014 without any problem. i have tried in the past to submit my weekly payments but for sure things were not good on my side but for now everything is ok. i hope this will help zidisha in delivering its services to the prospective customers with no much inconvenience hence helping in achieving the companies goal. please assist me on the same matter as i have indicated

Posted by patrick gambo in mrtwapa, Kenya on 22 April 2014

@ kitty thanks a bunch

Posted by STEPHEN KARIUKI in nairobi, Kenya on 22 April 2014

Finally 100% funded! I wish you the best for your business, miss Fatou! :-)

Posted at the profile of Fatou AMAR by trincowski in Vilar, Vila do Conde, Portugal on 22 April 2014

Dear Lenders, my name is Roberta Zenere and I am Zidisha Country Expansion Coordinator for Ghana. I have notived that after repaying the first loan installments, Mr Amanor has accumulated some arrears. I am trying to contact him and understand if he is experiencing some difficulties with his shoe making shop. Yet, so far I was unable to reach him, but I will keep on trying and share with you any update. Mr Amanor, please let us know how your business is going and how we can assist you in regards to your loan repayment. Remember that you can always contact Zidisha by sending an email at service@zidisha. org. Thanks and best regards, Roberta Ghana Country Expansion Coordinator

Posted at the profile of edmund amanor by roberta.zenere in Accra, Ghana on 22 April 2014

Dear Lenders, my name is Roberta Zenere and I am Zidisha Country Expansion Coordinator for Ghana. I have notived that after repaying the first loan installments, Ms Nyarko has accumulated some arrears. I am trying to contact her and understand if she is experiencing some difficulties with her business. Yet, so far I was unable to reach her, but I will keep on trying and share with you any update. Ms Nyarko, please let us know how your business is going and how we can assist you in regards to your loan repayment. Remember that you can always contact Zidisha by sending an email at service@zidisha. org. Thanks and best regards, Roberta Ghana Country Expansion Coordinator

Posted at the profile of cynthia nyarko by roberta.zenere in Accra, Ghana on 22 April 2014

Thanks very much for the new loan I am glad I will be able to do a good business having money at this time. Once again I am very grateful to all the lenders, have a good time. God bless you

Posted by david kimathi in bahati, Kenya on 22 April 2014

Dear Lenders, my name is Roberta Zenere and I am Zidisha Country Expansion Coordinator for Ghana. I have notived that after repaying the first loan installments, Mr Dzeha has accumulated some arrears. I am trying to contact him and understand if he is experiencing some difficulties with his honey business. Yet, so far I was unable to reach him, but I will keep on trying and share with you any update. Mr Dzeha, please let us know how your business is going and how we can assist you in regards to your loan repayment. Remember that you can always contact Zidisha by sending an email at service@zidisha. org. Thanks and best regards, Roberta Ghana Country Expansion Coordinator

Posted at the profile of cherubim Dzeha by roberta.zenere in Accra, Ghana on 22 April 2014

Dear wycklic, Can you help us contacting denis apiri and derique nyarongi? I understand you have invited them to Zidisha. They have missed a couple of repayments and have are not answering to messages... Many thanks and best wishes!

Posted at the profile of wycklic apiri by Svenip in Vienna, Austria on 22 April 2014

Hi Zidisha Team. My cosmetic and shoe business is doing well, and hope it will continue that way in Jesus name. Recently i was walking around my estate looking for books for my children because schools are closed and they needed to do holiday homework. I realised i had walked for almost an hour without finding where to buy these books. It suddenly hit my head that a bookshop is seriously needed in my estate.Hope the Good people Of Zidisha will one day make my dream of opening a bookshop in my estate come true. We need to make material for our kids schooling readily available. I also plan to stock school uniforms for our young children in the same shop. May God bless the Zidisha Family.

Posted by NELLY MWAKA in Nairobi, Kenya on 22 April 2014

Am comfortable with Kes 360 per week because my sales are not uniform during the month.e.g you find that says are lower at mid month and high at month end.so it means i will try to deposit high instalments at month end to cover for the low period.During the month sales fluctuate a lot with low sales being registered however as the month nears the end and a few days after month end sales are good and therefore repayment will not be an issue.

Posted by FREDRICK KYOA in NAIROBI, Kenya on 22 April 2014

I have not been able to make repayments due to constraints that came up early this year. But I have received messages from intermediaries about the repayment and wanted to reschedule as soon as possible. I am sorry for any and all inconveniences that my delay may have caused. I will be faithful in the schedule I am changing to.

Posted by Stephen Ngobia in Nakuru, Kenya on 22 April 2014

I've just added a new bid to your loan. This is the last day and you're just $80 away from the target. I hope you get it.

Posted at the profile of Fatou AMAR by trincowski in Vilar, Vila do Conde, Portugal on 22 April 2014

Your welcome Francois.The Zidisha group is doing good work to help and make the world one community.

Posted by Kimathi Mugambi in Githurai 45, Kenya on 22 April 2014

Thank so much sallykwtt i appreciate your contribution, its a garranty that i will never dissapoint you guys and i will definately repay on time. thanks once more

Posted at the profile of john kimani by Zacharia Kwanya in Athi-River, Kenya on 22 April 2014

merci

Posted by Fatou AMAR in Dakar, Senegal on 22 April 2014

bonjour merci de me faire confiance

Posted by Fatou AMAR in Dakar, Senegal on 22 April 2014

bonjour on me dit de cliquer pour accepter les dons mais je vois pas ou je dois cliquer pour accepter le pret Merci de m'aider

Posted by Cheikh A B K Rassoul GUEYE in DAKAR, Senegal on 22 April 2014

Paid my 3rd installment yesterday the 21st April 2014 in the afternoon.

Posted by Timothy Njuguna in Eastleigh 11th street Nrb, Kenya on 22 April 2014

Hi zidisha is the best microfinance for young business men.My business is doing great and am trying my best to successfully complete my repayments.thank you

Posted by Phoebe Wanjiru in THIKA, Kenya on 22 April 2014

dear lenders, thank you so much for your quick funding i will invest the funds wisely and aim higher returns. best regards

Posted by elvis Angira in nakuru/kabachia, Kenya on 22 April 2014

hi gill.thank you for the support you gave me.God bless you so much

Posted by Francis Kamau in Nairobi, Kenya on 22 April 2014

dear lenders thank you so much for your continuous funding of my loan I highly appreciate. once fully funded I will invest my loan wisely to get more returns and service my loans faster. best regards

Posted by margret waithera in Nakuru, Kenya on 22 April 2014

hi,dear lenders and zidisha team.Am so grate ful for the loan you gave me,and would like to let you know that my business is doing very well,i have even added more two more employees.thank you so much for your support.God bless

Posted by Francis Kamau in Nairobi, Kenya on 22 April 2014

Dear Lenders, I tried calling Teresia today but was not able to reach her on phone but I managed to get Grace Wambui who invited her to Zidisha and Grace assured me that all is well with Teresia and she'll resume her payments from tomorrow 23rd April '14.

Posted at the profile of Teresia Njoroge by Joyce Njeru in Kinoo, Nairobi, Kenya on 22 April 2014

With Zidisha i can see my dreams come true. Thanks a lot Zidisha for your help in my business.

Posted by Stanley Mwangi in EGERTON, Kenya on 22 April 2014

hi lenders. thnks for your great support.be blessed.

Posted by Langat Robert Kipngeno in Tendwet Village, Kenya on 22 April 2014

Hi Leechy, I will definitely take heed of that and thank you for your support.

Posted by Josef Muiruri in Kabati, Kenya on 22 April 2014

hi bernard,i hope you were sorted.as long as you are paying using the safaricom number registered with zidisha to the number 600201,you dont have to worry how long it takes because it will.although it is mostly within 3working days.

Posted at the profile of Bernard Wasike by FLORENCE MWENYA in NAIROBI, Kenya on 22 April 2014

I wish to re-reschedule because an Unfortunate incident happened where I lost three computers due to Electricity Surge,As a result the income has dived drastically,Its so unfortunate that I had just added Three more computers from my last loan,So unfortunate that am back to where I was before my second loan,I hope my request is granted as I work on the technicalities of replacing the three.

Posted by William Gathage in Embu, Kenya on 22 April 2014

Zidisha has changed my cash-flow completely. I am able to move around looking for tenders while working on my building and supplies jobs. Goon news ifs that I have qualified for so many tenders that am unsure if I will be able to do all of them, but am relishing the challenge. I plan to open an Hardware Store next month which will stock Building Cement , pipes and many more. I thank Zidisha for everything and making me realize that I can aim higher and higher

Posted by Benard Mutua in Nairobi, Kenya on 22 April 2014

I thank Zidisha for offering me an opportunity to raise some funds through this platform.Hope I will be supported. Asanteni Sana

Posted by Willis Mwangi in Chuka, Kenya on 22 April 2014

Hi Esther Wambugu, I just wanted to know from you whether the Zidisha team worked on the issue that you commented on date April 02,2014 complaining that they had not updated your instalment.

Posted at the profile of Esther Wambugu by Joseph Mwangi in Kibichoi, Kenya on 22 April 2014

hi zidisha well wishers?time is running out there are only 7 days remaining hope i get to 100% funding before time runs out,for me to grow my business.

Posted by Lawrence Njuguna in Nakuru, Kenya on 22 April 2014

Kindly check upon my cheque instalment KES 1,555 and KES 205 respectively posted on April 21st 2014 amounting KES 1,760. I ought to have paid KES 1,459 but i paid overdue amounting KES 301. I have checked on my email reminding me of due payment. The only issue that i experienced last week was about Network failure, this mostly happened on the rural areas where network provider of account that am using had to carry on maintenance and upgrading of their network. Once more,check on my Loan instalment on the above mentioned date

Posted by Joseph Mwangi in Kibichoi, Kenya on 22 April 2014

have paid 750 that is not yet updated kindly check so that i will not be in arrears

Posted by FRANKLIN MWIRIGI in NAKURU, Kenya on 22 April 2014

Hi Svere He had travelled to attend to his sick father and has not been back since. This took a toll on his finances. He will be back soon and will reschedule his loan and start paying. Very sorry for the delay but all will be well. Best regards, Walter

Posted by Walter Akolo in Nairobi, Kenya on 22 April 2014

Hi Francis. It's all going well. Thanks.

Posted by Walter Akolo in Nairobi, Kenya on 22 April 2014

Dear Lenders. I have been going through a lot of misfortunes. However, I am committed to start paying my loan, I am requesting if you can give me a one month grace period so that I may reorganize myself and start paying the loan on time. You review on this issue will be appreciated. Thanks and God bless!

Posted by Grace Njeri Riungu in Mtaani, Kilifi Town, Kenya on 22 April 2014

Due to the zidisha rules i will be paying the loan in a huge installments rather i have reduced it to its previous amounts. I hope the message finds you well. Thank you.

Posted by shinde hussein in AA-EMBAKASI, Kenya on 22 April 2014

dear lenders and zidisha i salute you all and to inform you of my well being and that of my business too,through your kind support may the almighty bless the hands of those who take part in sharing what they have to boost others my God bless you all. vincent kiplangat

Posted by vincent kiplangat in rongai, Kenya on 22 April 2014

I take this opportunity to thank zidisha and the people who funded my first loan I was able to repay it in good time.I was able to make a few improvements and am hopeful that with the new loan I have applied it will enable me to reach closer to realize my dream.

Posted by Judy Kariko in Athi-river, Kenya on 22 April 2014

dear lenders and zidisha thanks to you all for your continued support david mwaura

Posted by david mwaura in Rongai, Kenya on 22 April 2014

hi lenders and the zidisha team,it's another time that i am able to talk to you again.It has a challenging moment once agin,which has made me to propose a new payment amount.this iwascaiused by the customers who i supplied 4 sacks of (wairimu type)beans before the institution broke for the April holiday.i am therefore forced to start paying this small amount until the business resumes to normal.i am sincerely sending my regrets in advance and i will be very much greatful for your generous support.thank you

Posted by PETER KING'ORI in Bahati, Kenya on 22 April 2014

Hi zidsha ,my business has been low and i have also informed my mentor who has told you too. i will be rescheduling my loan for a short period and then increase my payments as soon as possible.ii had an orders which i have not been paid for a while but am certain i will get on track as soon as the payments comes in. Thank you.

Posted by carolyne nyariki in Dolholm-NAIROBI, Kenya on 22 April 2014