Recent Comments By Zidisha Members



Thanks...Profwriter be sure that I will do that real soon..the capsicum aren't in the photo..they are taking time to mature

Posted by peter wamaitha in Nairobi, Kenya on 18 April 2014

This is because i got some financial instabilities previously en circumstances forced me to reduce the repayment balance... Am now back to my business and i have very high hopes of prospering... I started updating my account last month with an aim of increasing the repayment amount but because of the courtesy reminders from zidisha, i would like to start it a fresh as from next month... I will promptly do so as from may 16th 2014 onwards... I hope it will be under consideration....

Posted by Patrick charo in kilifi vipingo, Kenya on 18 April 2014

hi lenders, let me take this opportunity to thank you for enabling my business thrive well.i used the loan that you gave me to rekindle my business and now it is moving on well.i would now like to resechdule my loan so that i can pay more larger,installment.please accept my new schedule because my business is now doing very good.thank you in advance

Posted by humphrey malenya in kakamega, Kenya on 18 April 2014

I received my loan on 17th April 2014. Thanks to my lenders. I had already started on the publicity of my services, the purpose for which I borrowed. I am going on with it and I am getting positive results in inquiries. I want to convert the inquiries into business, as I have done before. Thanks to those who stood with me. By the way, I repaid the first installment that is due 26th April 2014 on 18th April 2014 and I hope it will reflect on my profile.

Posted by Charles Butiko in Nairobi, Kenya on 18 April 2014

Thank you for your continued contributions

Posted by Maggy Thinwa in Juja Town, Kenya on 18 April 2014

I was quite pleased to complete your loan and I hope your business goes well!

Posted at the profile of fredrick waringa by alretz in , United Stateson 18 April 2014

I was pleased to loan you the last $1.29, good luck with your business!

Posted at the profile of Janet Ogweno by alretz in , United Stateson 18 April 2014

Dear Lenders, my name is Roberta and I am the Zidisha Ghana Country Expansion Coordinator. Yesterday, a loan for an amount of 1,335.32 USD (3,592 GHS) was disbursed to Mr Bonsu. The loan was indicated as fully funded, i.e. raised for 100% of the amount. Reading at Padrino's comment I can now see that the sum of the amounts lent by the individual lenders is just 631.43 USD. We will investigate further on this issue to see if there actually was a bug in the website and get back to you. Best regards, Roberta

Posted at the profile of george bonsu by roberta.zenere in Accra, Ghanaon 18 April 2014

Thank you for your early repaiment. Wish you good luck for your further bussiness.

Posted at the profile of Linet Chepkorir by pitypang in , Switzerlandon 18 April 2014

Peter the spinach looks so fine. Please make a big bowl and use some olive oil and add vegetables. Season with some salt. Enjoy it for me.

Posted at the profile of peter wamaitha by ProfWriter in Boone, United Stateson 18 April 2014

the spinach a few days ago

Posted by peter wamaitha in Nairobi, Kenya on 18 April 2014

hello Zidisha family, let me first register my appreciation for the support this far, and my apologies for not honouring my recent 3 payments. i have been going through a rough patch in my business and i have been on a downward trend, infact i have been operating on a defficit. the main reason i havent rescheduled the loan earlier is because i was for things to get better and i settle my account but too bad. the harsh economic situation is partly due to he increased taxes by the new county government and the reduced flow of cash by the national government hence the poor economic environment. i have hence decided to go back to the drawing board and see how i can change things. my farming venture didnt take off so well because i didnt get a piece of land to lease; the land are booked in August and given in nov -dec period; however am farming some vegetables specifically spinach and capsicum on small piece of land at Machakos which is a dry place but am using irrigation, i have just transplanted some and they are doing well and should start harvesting in a months time. i would therefore request time preferably 2 months to arrange myself and pay back the cash and possibly in bigger installments of Ksh 5,000 per month. this time will enable me follow up on my debtors and also coincide with my harvesting time of my vegetables. thank you and again i apologise for not being punctual. best regards

Posted by peter wamaitha in Nairobi, Kenya on 18 April 2014

thanks polycarp...most appreciated

Posted by peter wamaitha in Nairobi, Kenya on 18 April 2014

Dear Lenders, I am so grateful for your support and I am now faring excellently. I managed to introduce new attractive packaging materials for the rice supply business and have great hopes in penetrating to new and bigger markets. I have now searched for more supply tenders in many supermarkets and hotels and believe they will give a positive feedback. I therefore wish to reschedule my payments to give an ample time for their response and once I continue, I will be in a position to pay in larger amounts depending on the the turn over. Thank you and have a wonderful EASTER HOLIDAY.

Posted by Joseph Wokabi in juja-kalimoni, Kenya on 18 April 2014

HELLO ZIDISHA COMMUNITY,ZIDISHA TEAM, AM HERE APOLOGIZING FOR NOT PAYING THE LOAN IN TIME. MY REASONS ARE I WAS GOT UP WITH SOME FAMILY ISSUES LEADING ME NOT TO RUN MY BUSINESS WELL BUT BY NOW I CAN SAY AM ALMOST TO BE ALRIGHT. I RESCHEDULE MY PAYMENT BECAUSE OF THIS PROBLEM. I PROMISE TO PAY MY LOAN IN TIME THANK YOU ALL AND SORRY FOR INCONVENIENCE.Thank you all Lenders for your generous help and consideration towards my loan.am happy to say this. am going to pay my loan has schedule. thank you all.

Posted by GLADYS KISIRE in Mogotio, Kenya on 18 April 2014

Dear Lenders, I have just confirmed that Mme. Ndiaye received her funds as of yesterday. Thank you so much for your patience and your continued support of Zidisha's mission! Sincerely, Paige Senegal Liaison Intern Zidisha, Inc

Posted at the profile of MAIRAME NDIAYE by klunpa01 in Hanover, United Stateson 18 April 2014

Hi Judith. I am 8 years old and my mom is helping me do this. I like helping people so I am using money from my allowance. I like gardens and I hope you make a good one. Onions stink but they taste good. Ha ha! Good luck.

Posted at the profile of JUDITH CHEPKOSGEI by Dragonboy in Waterloo, Canadaon 18 April 2014

Dear Lenders! I am writing you to inform you I am trying to get in touch with Mme. Ndiaye about receiving her funds from Ecobank. As soon as I have more news, I will write you. Thank you in advance for your patience! Sincerely, Paige Senegal Liaison Intern Zidisha, Inc

Posted at the profile of MAIRAME NDIAYE by klunpa01 in Hanover, United Stateson 18 April 2014

please can you explain this further to me, because i don't understand this. i saw a massage on my email that my loan has benn fully funded so i should accept the bids. before my loan will be disbursed to me.

Posted by george bonsu in KUMAS, Ghana on 18 April 2014

Merci pour votre reimboursements, et je suis heureux que votre porc faire si bien!

Posted at the profile of Edith OUEDRAOGO by Kilmeny in Winnipeg, Canadaon 18 April 2014

Hello Mr. Kamau - I hope you are well. Have you been able to purchase the water pump for your greenhouse?

Posted at the profile of PETER KARIUKI KAMAU by Kilmeny in Winnipeg, Canadaon 18 April 2014

Hello Mr. Charo - Thank-you for keeping up on your repayments.

Posted at the profile of Khamisi charo by Kilmeny in Winnipeg, Canadaon 18 April 2014

Hello I hope all is going well for you. Unfortunately it seems you have missed your March repayment. Are you still having trouble with your business? Please update us on your situation. Thank-you.

Posted at the profile of lydia wambui by Kilmeny in Winnipeg, Canadaon 18 April 2014

Hello Mrs. Kadenge - Could you please update us about your situation? We have not read anything from you for a long time, and now you are four months late with repayments! I hope that you are okay.

Posted at the profile of Peris Kadenge by Kilmeny in Winnipeg, Canadaon 18 April 2014

Hello Mr. Maina - I hope that all is well with you. Will you be able to make your March repayment soon?

Posted at the profile of DANIEL MAINA by Kilmeny in Winnipeg, Canadaon 18 April 2014

Hi Mr. Omangi - Could you please update us about your repayment plans? We were hoping for a repayment in March!

Posted at the profile of fred omangi by Kilmeny in Winnipeg, Canadaon 18 April 2014

Hello Mr. Ngario - how are things going for you now?

Posted at the profile of martin ngario by Kilmeny in Winnipeg, Canadaon 18 April 2014

Hello - Thanks again Vincent. And thank-you Mr. Mramba for making your April 13th repayment. I hope that your customers come through for you soon.

Posted at the profile of GEORGE MWENI MRAMBA by Kilmeny in Winnipeg, Canadaon 18 April 2014

I hope everything goes well. Thank-you for your recent repayment.

Posted at the profile of DAVID KAMAU WAWERU by Kilmeny in Winnipeg, Canadaon 18 April 2014

thank you so much lemders for your continued support.i will not be sending my these week loan repayment due to that mybusiness was down tjhese week amd purcjased some stocks. i will resume my payments next week ad usual. Thank you. Nelson thank you so much lemders for your continued support.i will not be sending my these week loan repayment due to that mybusiness was down tjhese week amd purcjased some stocks. i will resume my payments next week ad usual. Thank you. Nelson

Posted by nelson yator in KABARNET, Kenya on 18 April 2014

Hello Mr. Kaungu. I hope you are well. You have almost repaid this loan! Will you be able to complete payment soon?

Posted at the profile of JOSPHAT KAUNGU by Kilmeny in Winnipeg, Canadaon 18 April 2014

having been utilizing the acquired funds, it has not been without challenges that has lowered business. In recent past i have experienced losses in terms of property in my are of work after a valuable tools of my labor were stolen, however am back on my feet and am looking forward towards completing the loan soonest.

Posted by Patrick Ngari in ZIMMERMAN, Kenya on 18 April 2014

Have a nice Easter and don't worry too much about paying the loan back.

Posted at the profile of Irene Njeri Miano by alretz in , United Stateson 18 April 2014

Hii how are you my lenders i do hope that you ll have a wonderfull easter.Be Blessed. Moses.

Posted by Moses Gimweyi in Mombasa, Kenya on 18 April 2014

Hi Zidisha lenders, I wish all the Zidisha lenders a happy Easter celebration and kindly invite more lenders to contribute towards my loan. Thanks all

Posted by Monica Nyokabi in Ruiru, Kenya on 18 April 2014

Dear Kimathi, congratulations and thank you, looking forward to participate again on the growth of your farming venture.

Posted at the profile of Kimathi Mugambi by FrancoisGarcia in Montreal, Canadaon 18 April 2014

hello zidisha, a appreciate the support that i have been getting to enable me expand my business. i received a loan of 150 USD am supposed to be paying a weekly instalment of 296 KES. however, i felt that the amount might inconvenient me leading to failure of maintaining my 100% on time repayment. therefore, i wish to reschedule my weekly repayment to 100 KES which i feel i can comfortably manage to raise. i hope that my request will be accepted. thank you in advance.

Posted by mwenzi mwendwa in Karatina, Kenya on 18 April 2014

Hello Penta, thanks for your time to get through my profile. Our Briquettes are made using biomass or any other agricultural waste as raw materials not forgetting binder that we in this case use charcoal dust, clay soil, cowdung, waste papers, banana leaves among others. Agricultural wastes include but not limited to saw dust, coffee husks, rice husks, sugar husks and water hyacinth. This is in the ratio of 3:1, if you need detailed technical step by step, please let me know then will send by email. I also make Plastic fencing poles and plastic roofing tiles.

Posted by Evans Mose in Nairobi, Saika/Omega, Kenya on 18 April 2014

i would wish to reschedule my loan by adjusting the amount of money i want to pay weekly to reduce the loan repayment duration. My business is doing great and i would wish to expand my business more quickly. also this will enable me reduce the cost of the loan i.e interest accrued and also the transaction fee between M-pesa and Zidisha that am incurring.

Posted by benardette bosire in nakuru town zakayo estate, Kenya on 18 April 2014

Hi Svenip, Nice to hear from you and thanks again for supporting me. I ran into some unexpected mishaps, unfortunately. The shop I chose happens to be in an area with poor drainage system, so it rained and the whole place flooded, running me into huge losses. I have however found somewhere else and I'm trying to recoup.

Posted by MAUREEN LUGALIA in NAIROBI, Kenya on 18 April 2014

I wish to change my loan repayment schedule. I ran into many unexpected needs and I've not been able to consolidate my funds as expected. The shop I rented for my business happens to be in a water logged area, a fact I didn't know until it rained and lo and behold, the whole shop swamped. The place was a no go and I ran into huge losses since customers could not access the restaurant, yet I had bought lots of food. The food was all wasted, not to mention my new charcoal stoves were damaged by the water. I had to reimbark on getting a new premise, which has not been easy, since most of the premises are quite expensive, and way above my budget. To make matters worse, the landlord at first refused to reimburse the two months' initial rent I had payed him, and only did so after I involved the authorities. I have now found a better shop and I'm doing my research to verify it's suitability for my business. Because of the above, I was unable to pay my loan instaments, but promise to do so starting end of 3rd July when I am sure things will have improved. I won't give up and inspite of these challenges, I am determined to make this business idea a reality. Thanks for your understanding.

Posted by MAUREEN LUGALIA in NAIROBI, Kenya on 18 April 2014

hi lenders am in Edoret for prayers, this has made me not to repay this weeks loan but i promise to pay on time both this weeks and next weeks loans.bear with me please.

Posted by Irene Njeri Miano in Nakuru,Free Area, Kenya on 18 April 2014

thanks lenders for giving me a great hope,am waiting for this loan cous I wanted to give five kinds a hope in this EASTER. i want to buy some cloth for them,may the lord help you to complete my fundings. Amen

Posted by Derrick Vusala in Nakuru,Blanket, Kenya on 18 April 2014

this EASTER let us as zidisha member to something to the needy, let it teach us the pain JESUS went thruogh ,,,,,,,,say AMEN if your a real zidisha member

Posted by Derrick Vusala in Nakuru,Blanket, Kenya on 18 April 2014

Am regretting to tell you that i will not be in a position to re pay my loan in time due to financial crisis my shop was broken into and all my stock was stolen. I reported this matter to the area chief and investigations are going on . I promise to pay this loan in time as i have a continuous income from my employment, am sorry for delaying to explain this to you as it had really affected me psychologically . In time i will repay the loan as i promise.

Posted by john kamau in majengo estate, Kenya on 18 April 2014

Hi Zidisha, again i have been forced to reschedule my loan. This has been necessitated by the fact that since the tragic accident, i have been trying to make ends meet without success. I started a small fuel business but still it has not since picked so i decided to relocate the same. My hope is that i will pick up a soon as possible and make repayments as i would have wished. thank you.

Posted by Harun Githinji in Weru, Kenya on 18 April 2014

What a marvelous idea. What do you use to make biomass briquettes?

Posted at the profile of Evans Mose by pentatonicscale in Niiza-shi, Japanon 18 April 2014

i hdad health problems and had been hospitalised for the better part of last month and this month but am already out danger \\mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Posted by Francis Mbugua in Kabati, Kenya on 18 April 2014

I was pleased to bid the last small amount on this loan, good luck with your business!

Posted at the profile of Godwin Mshimba by alretz in , United Stateson 18 April 2014

Happy Easter holiday all my lenders and friends, I thank God for this day, my business is doing well and once again thank you for support.

Posted by David Odhiambo in Usenge, Kenya on 18 April 2014

Thanks great people for funding my loan, my project is underway will soon be posting details here! I am so grateful!

Posted by Pamela Muthoni in Nairobi, Kenya on 18 April 2014

Hi my good lenders am so grateful for the progress taking place, may God bless you as continue raising my loan.

Posted by Chris Obilo in Misori Village, Kenya on 18 April 2014

Bonjour chers péteurs, c'est avec regret que je vous fait part de la modification de mon calendrier, je voudrais le faire car mon activité a connu des bouleversements dans ces temps ci. Je voudrais ainsi porté a votre connaissance que je procéderais très prochainement a mes payements. Merci pour votre compréhension

Posted by Lopanga Basile DABOU in Bobo-Dioulasso, Burkina Faso on 18 April 2014

Just completed reading my latest book The four hour work week ,by timothy Ferris,its such a great inspiring one.

Posted by francis gichohi in githurai 45, Kenya on 18 April 2014

thanks for the funding you are about to do

Posted by julias macharia Dishon in Naivasha, Kenya on 18 April 2014

Happy Easter to you too Patrick, and to your whole family! Thank you also for the repayments thus far (almost halfway now!) All the best, Mårten

Posted at the profile of PATRICk MUENDO by Morten in Engelberg, Switzerlandon 18 April 2014

I AM SICK AND IVE BEEN SICK FOR SOME TIME INEED TIME TO GET HEALED I WILL MEAN WHILE BE ABLE TO PAY ONLY 200/= PER WEEK TILL IRECOVER BUT AFTER 2 WEEKS I WILL GO BACK TO MY BUSINESS AND TRY TO PICK . PLEASE LENDERS KINDLY FORGIVE ME AND BARE WITH ME WHEN I GO BACK TO MY BUSINESS I WILL RESCHUDULE AND RECOVER MY LOST MONEY HENCE REPAYMENT WILL BE PROMPT THANK YOU SO MUCH

Posted by ACHIENG WENJE in SIAYA, Kenya on 18 April 2014

Je voudrais accélérer mon remboursement car les montant mensuel à payer est minime. et que chaque versement me coûte 200 fcfa pour frais de timbre. Je peux payer plus car les conditions d'évolution mon activité. J'ai un projet pour l'ouverture d'un restaurant à dakar. pour pouvoir réaliser un tel projet il me faut certains moyens. la restauration à dakar fait partie des meilleures activités très rémunératrices.

Posted by Mor DIOP in Dakar, Senegal on 18 April 2014

iAM VERY SORRY MY LOAN HAS DELAYED IN PAYMENT THIS IS BECAUSE I HAD ADOMESTIC VIOLENCE WITH MY FAMILY MY HUSBAND I SUFFERED AND WAS BADLY INJURED MEAN WHILE MY MENTOR SHEILAH AMBOYE HAS CONSULTED ME AND I HAVE AGREED TO BE REPAYING MY LOAN BUT USING ANOTHER LINE PLEASE THE LINE I WILL BE USING OR TELEPHONE NO IS FOR MY MENTOR TILL I GET WELL SINCE MY HUSBAND TOOK MY PHONE AND DOES NOT WANT ME TO CALL ANYBODY MEANWHILE IAM IN HOSPITAL AND SINCE THIS IS ACRIMINAL CASE PLEASE I WILL BE PAYING THE LOAN USING 0720812071 . THE INTALMENT WILL CHANGE SO THAT I CAN AFFORD TO PAY SINCE IAM OUT OF BUSINESS FOR SOME MONTHS

Posted by EDITH MUMBI in Njoro, Kenya on 18 April 2014

i am unable to pay the loan as i had schedulled before because business is low at the moment. most kids have closed school but due to insecurity cases, their parents have decided to let them stay at home which to them is more assured of security. since my business is dependant on children, i am having very low turn outs which do not allow me to pay the ksh. 3000 that i had asked to pay before.

Posted by patience tatu in nairobi, Kenya on 18 April 2014

Bonjour Jean ESt-ce que vous pensez que Seydou Diabo va rembourser son prêt? Jusqu'à maintenant, pas un sou! Amitiés, Howard

Posted at the profile of Jean Wendpanga KABORE by howard in Vence, Franceon 18 April 2014

Hi, You invited Clarance Juma, and since he was given the loan, he has not paid his initial and second installment. Kindly reach out to him so that he may pay. Thanks

Posted at the profile of Veronica Nkirote by Tobias Ouma in Thika, Kenyaon 18 April 2014

You have not paid your installments for the last two weeks, when are you planning to pay.

Posted at the profile of Clarence Juma by Tobias Ouma in Thika, Kenyaon 18 April 2014

Happy Easter to all of you - Lenders, colleague borrowers and the entire Zidisha family...

Posted by PATRICk MUENDO in DANDORA PHASE TWO 2, Kenya on 18 April 2014

gotten encouraged.thanks alot.. keep focussed.

Posted at the profile of Janet Wanjiru by DICKSON KENYANDO in kisii-mwembe, Kenyaon 18 April 2014

Hi Dennis, Your loan seems to be two past due by two installments. Would you kindly update your Lenders on your business status and when you are likely to start your payments. You may also wish to reschedule the loan for your convenience. Best Wishes, Joseph.

Posted at the profile of Dennis Kalikidane by Joseph Wokabi in juja-kalimoni, Kenyaon 18 April 2014

i am not around i went for a burial service of my relative and after that got a challenge to remain with the orphans that affected my business because i have not come back untill the end of a pril that is when i resume i will pay the areas that i have and complete the loan please i am sorry lenders i now plan to come back and try to remit the balance and update my records my main request is to understand me so that pay 500/= weekly which i will increase after coming back the instalment

Posted by PERIS WAMBULWA in KARAPUL, Kenya on 18 April 2014

AM so greatful to you lenders for the money you loaned me since it really did help me alot. Am so sorry for not sending my instalments payments on time and sometimes i pass the date intended to be submitted the reason being that the business has not been doing well for the months before but i promise to at least be paying on time given one month time and I will try as much to clear the previous ones. I hope you will consider me and grant me the one month grace period then i pay as per stated amount.

Posted by Caroline Nanzala in Nakuru, Kenya on 18 April 2014

Dear Dorcas, I would kindly like to remind you to post your payment which is already past due by three installments. You may also wish to reschedule your loan for your own convenience. Please update us on your status. Best Wishes, Joseph.

Posted at the profile of Dorcas Ratemo by Joseph Wokabi in juja-kalimoni, Kenyaon 18 April 2014

How are you zidisha team and the entire Zidisha panel?I am Daniel Mbugua and i'm good.I have paid this week dues on 16th April,and it has not reflected into my loan account.How long does it take to appear?Otherwise my bodo-boda business is doing fine and especially this long weekend of the Easter season due to the heavy human traffic around the town.I am wishing the entire Zidisha fraternity a happy Easter festivities.God bless you all.

Posted by Daniel Kamau Mbugua in Baringo, Kenya on 18 April 2014

Bonjour je viens deffectuer mon dernier versement de 8652 fcfa merci de verifier Donc à ce jour je viens de rembourser le montant total du Pret Cordialement!

Posted by Cheikh A B K Rassoul GUEYE in DAKAR, Senegal on 18 April 2014

j'ai participer à la foire comme je l'avais programmé, et j'en suis sortie vraiment ravie parce que non seulement j'ai vendu beaucoup de produits mais j'ai noué des partenariat avec d'importants clients et j'aurai même besoin d'embaucher une aide pour honorer ces commandes. Mais le plus important c'est que j'ai pû payer pour toute l'année scolaire les études de mon fils qui passe son baccalauréat cette année. Merci Chers Prêteurs du soutien et de la confiance A bientôt pour d'autres bonnes nouvelles Magatte

Posted by magatte fall in Dakar, Senegal on 18 April 2014

Kales

Posted by JUDITH CHEPKOSGEI in KERINGET, NAKURU, Kenya on 18 April 2014

Dear my lenders. I got a bit of a problem this week regarding my printer. It developed some technical problem on Tuesday and had to return it to the dealer to fix it. It cost me some money. I therefore have had a hard business time as I could not offer my services. That is why I rescheduled my payment but I promise to resume to full payments next week God willing. Thank you for your understanding!

Posted by David Maina in Nairobi- Zimmerman, Kenya on 18 April 2014

due to the inflation on the market now i will like to increase my payment so that it will make me be so comfortable to travel to bring another goods because i have finished selling all the goods i imported it to the so will like to pay this money in a high rate so that it cal help me more. and also i am about to importer another ceramic tiles to my shop because the demand of it is very high and all of my customers depends on it because of the normal price than others

Posted by edmond osei in KUMASI, Ghana on 18 April 2014

The printer I bought developed technical issues and I have wasted the whole week trying to fix it. I I returned it to the dealer and it has now been fixed. Due to this, I have not done business the whole of this week as from Tuesday 15th up to today 18th April 2014. The Easter holiday has also affected business as most of my clients are traveling to their rural areas to celebrate with their kins. Please receive my apologies.

Posted by David Maina in Nairobi- Zimmerman, Kenya on 18 April 2014

Hello! school photos and textbooks purchased by the loan, am grateful and am sure this will have great impact on pupils performance

Posted by Julius Nyandega in Kayole, Kenya on 18 April 2014

This is some photos we took while in meteorological centre early this year.

Posted by Julius Nyandega in Kayole, Kenya on 18 April 2014

i have noticed i have not repaid my loan and is past due date. i have been attending to family issues and i been pressed to inform you about that circumstance. If not this week i will repay at the beginning of next month. I pray zidisha to expand and be a global community where we will give testimonies of out life struggles and how zidisha has improved our lives.

Posted by george nganga in Baruti East, Kenya on 18 April 2014

On behalf of Mr Njoroge thanks Mr Camilberlin for understnding.

Posted at the profile of titus njoronge by Edwin Mogere in Nyabera, Kenyaon 18 April 2014

i was commited on some issues that made me not to pay as i had requested. for now am resuming well and hope to start paying very soon so the much i have requested to pay is what i can pay for now and i ask for your patience and understanding . i hope to cooperate so as to make zidisha conduct its services properly

Posted by mzuri mbaru in Bokini, Kenya on 18 April 2014

Let me wish Zidisha community a fruitful Good Friday. I really appreciate your generosity. Regards Njugu

Posted by Simon Njugu in Mukuyu, Murang'a, Kenya on 18 April 2014

James how i know you and the way you are silent here makes things complicated, what happened to business just an update will help us understand you. You have not paid a single cent of your loan back??

Posted at the profile of James Githaiga by Haroun Mayienda in Komarock, Kenyaon 18 April 2014

my trusted friend tatu whazzup, u r falling behind? u need a reschedule or u r ok now?

Posted at the profile of patience tatu by Haroun Mayienda in Komarock, Kenyaon 18 April 2014

Thank you for your first repayment Peter. I hope things are going well!

Posted at the profile of Peter Matoke by ommthree in Egg, Switzerlandon 18 April 2014

Ok Ken, try and catch up to 100% maintain good record and zidisha will always come in handy when you need help.

Posted at the profile of kenneth mwiti by Haroun Mayienda in Komarock, Kenyaon 18 April 2014

Victor call me any time i help you to reschedule 0721277397

Posted at the profile of Victor Wainaina by Haroun Mayienda in Komarock, Kenyaon 18 April 2014

Seme

Posted at the profile of Jacob Seme by Haroun Mayienda in Komarock, Kenyaon 18 April 2014

Zidisha Family especially my lenders am happy to report that i have paid 63% of my loan in time without fail and hope to clear the balance in time so that i can get my next loan which will help my company penetrate the market and explode my profits. The company is now fully registered with the government and has a bank account, it has started operating and need capital to the tune of $4000 to fully penetrate the market and start generating profit. With Zidisha loan and my savings and the existing business i know i can make it. Thanks Zidisha family.

Posted by Haroun Mayienda in Komarock, Kenya on 18 April 2014

I regret to inform my dear lenders that i have some emergencies that interfered with the flow of cash at my shop. It is with this effect i have decided to reschedule my loan. I will reschedule upward within two weeks to clear the loan. Thank you for giving me a future and i promise not to disappoint all lender who contributed to my loan and i hope they will aaalso keep in touch. thank you.

Posted by Joseph Mbogo in Mutirithia, Kenya on 18 April 2014

Hi Kevin Samira is my invitee, hope you have seen how good and reliable Zidisha is, please pay your loan in time maintain good record and u will not regret joining zidisha. I try my best to pay my loan and help others coz zidisha has no equal. Thanks for recognition.

Posted by Haroun Mayienda in Komarock, Kenya on 18 April 2014

Hi Christabel, it takes up to 3 days for the installment to reflect but in-case it does not u can contact customer care with the mpesa transaction id for confirmation, always use the number registered with zidisha to pay your loan.

Posted by Haroun Mayienda in Komarock, Kenya on 18 April 2014

Hi zidisha, i have rescheduled my loan because i haaaave not yet harvested my dhanias which i will sell and pay my loan. I know my dear lenders are following my repayment records to see that i keep my promise and i am not running away. i want ot continue with zidisha and as soon as i earn money, i will repay and if the money will be a lot, i will reschedule my loasn to pay biggr amounts. Please bear with me. best wishes.

Posted by grace wairimu in motto, Kenya on 18 April 2014

grace gichinga is currently offline but i managed to talk to hers community leader JOHN NDAFA who said he will be in touch with her even though it mean visiting her home and then he will communicate to me about her .i Will keep following .

Posted at the profile of grace gichinga by john macharia in Gilgil, Kenyaon 18 April 2014

hi to you joyce thanks to you and the zidisha team it is the number one organization in the world with my recommendation and full approval to all others who would like to join,leaving a great impact on an individuals life.keep it right there the zidisha team.cheers!

Posted by clifford omondi in nakuru town, Kenya on 18 April 2014

Hi Zidisha lenders, Thanks to all who have contributed towards my loan and I wish to invite more lenders so that I can have enough money to purchase desk and chairs to enable the institution create good learning environment for children. Thanks all

Posted by Monica Nyokabi in Ruiru, Kenya on 18 April 2014

thank you

Posted by PETER KARIGU in NAIROBI, Kenya on 18 April 2014

hello zidisha,i have just clear with my exams and am so sorry since i havee been quite to let you know that i spend alot in my school fees and exams kept me out of the business but now i have come after clearing my exams and i would like to reschedule my loan and because i ma now settling after exams and working towards my business and meeting my dreams as i had promised.thank you

Posted by edwin malenya in luanda town, Kenya on 18 April 2014

lenders, mureithi is offline today as i tried to contact him .i will keep trying and let him talk of his past due . thank you .will keep you informed

Posted at the profile of edwin mureithi muriuki by john macharia in Gilgil, Kenyaon 18 April 2014

I take this opportunity to thank all those who have lent me both in my first and ongoing loan. i really value your contribution towards my life and success of my business. may God reward you for your generous contributions.

Posted by joseph otata in Nairobi, Kenya on 18 April 2014