Cyber improvement


Misikhu, Kenya

100% repaid




Member since

November 2017

On-time repayments

32 installments  •  97%

About Me

I am Phanice Khaemba, a Kenyan, not married. My level of education is Diploma holder in computer, my childhood up-bring was very difficult as i got my education in a hard way due to my parents' constant fighting. however i chose never to remain poor and after my diploma level i begun working for someone who owned computer services,later he sold that business to me and right now I am doing very well as business entrepreneur and also sell (GNLD products- supplements). Something unique about my culture is circumcision every august. My child wants to be a pilot.
My unique pastime preaching and making every person around me laugh thus i like jokes.

My Business

My income source comes mainly from tenders e.g. from schools, colleges as i offer them my services.
I still have more opportunities to make though i haven't received their response but I am sure with time they are going to respond. I am also interested in starting computer selling business and adding in other products like shoes, clothes etc.

Loan Proposal

I will buy materials e.g. computer, laptop and other essential materials that can improve my income.





Loan Info

Project Type

Classic Loan

Disbursed amount


Date disbursed

Nov 23, 2017

Repayment status

On Time

Projected term

6 weeks


Paul Buchheit

Mountain View, United States

Ask Phanice a question about this project, share news and photos of your own, or send a simple note of thanks or inspiration.