Expansion of foodstuff business (add eggs to sell)

Anastasia Etrue

Takoradi, Ghana

100% repaid



Anastasia Etrue

Member since

June 2021

On-time repayments

8 installments  •  63%

About Me

My name is Anastasia Etrue from Shama in the Western Region of Ghana. I am 32 years old, dark in completion and eight feet tall. My in a family a of four.
I attended university college of management studies and completed in 2017.
When I completed school getting a was not easy I tried several time and result so mother is trader and started going to market with her it was there that she introduce me into the business.

My Business

My business is a retail shop which I sell food stuffs. I sells gari, spices, tomatoes, beans, pepper ect. It is located at Aboadze in the Western region of Ghana. The name of my store is sunkwa. I started it in 2018.

Loan Proposal

Am adding eggs selling to the things am selling now because customer keep asking so am using this fund to get eggs and sell.






Loan Info

Project Type

Classic Loan

Disbursed amount


Date disbursed

Aug 24, 2021

Repayment status

On Time

Projected term

3 weeks

Cost to entrepreneur

Service fee: $2.91


Ask Anastasia a question about this loan project, share news and photos of your own, or send a simple note of thanks or inspiration.



Amount repaid


Amount remaining


Date repaid

Aug 25, 2022


Fully repaid

Repayment History

Expected Payments Actual Payments
Sep 6, 2021 $26.63 Oct 16, 2021 $26.63
Sep 13, 2021 $26.63 Oct 16, 2021 $11.65
Aug 25, 2022 $14.98
Sep 20, 2021 $26.47 Aug 25, 2022 $26.47