Food retail business

Delali Asamany

Accra, Ghana

100% repaid

Entrepreneur

Name

Delali Asamany

Location

Accra, Ghana

On-time repayments

3 weekly installments  •  100%

About Me

Hi guys. I am 32 years old and a very hard working driver. I drive Uber and Bolt. I love driving because it's quite therapeutic for me. I am looking at building a good relationship with Zidisha and all the investors so I can eventually borrow money to expand my business to multiple cars hiring other hard working drivers who will bring in a great return on investment.

My Business

I drive a ride hailing app called Uber and occasionally Bolt. The business works like this: I buy fuel and then drive at peak hours between 4am and 12 noon as well as 4pm to 8pm. Within these hours prices are higher because of surges in the fares. I am looking at saving from this business to get another car. And then continue the cycle. The transport business is a booming business in Ghana and has a lot of prospects. I look forward to a favourable partnership that will eventually build a huge business that employs a host of young men and women.

Loan Proposal

The loan will help me to acquire equipment to start my food retail business

Feedback

None

None

None

Loan Info

Project Type

Classic Loan

Disbursed amount

$14.08

Date disbursed

Dec 8, 2018

Repayment status

On Time

Projected term

1 week

Cost to entrepreneur

Service fee: 5% of $14.08 = $0.50

Credit risk payment: $2.16

Other loans

Lenders

Paul Buchheit

Mountain View, United States

Ask Delali a question about this loan project, share news and photos of your own, or send a simple note of thanks or inspiration.

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...