Grocery business

Chama Lusaka

Kitwe, Zambia

100% repaid

Entrepreneur

Name

Chama Lusaka

Location

Kitwe, Zambia

On-time repayments

19 weekly installments  •  42%

About Me

My name is Chama Lusaka and am a Zambian citizen aged 22 and was born in a town named Kitwe in the year 1998. I completed my secondary school education in 2017 and still waiting for financial aid to further my studies . Am born in a family of six and am the fourth born ,I have two brothers and three sisters and our parents are Still alive and health.Am married with one son who is now two years old and am currently doing a small scale business and looking forward to expand it in future.

My Business

I own a grocery shop in town empowered by my husband. I get my goods within the town and am looking forward to starting importing in bulk and be supplying in other shops as well..I have one sales girl helping me to run a business and at the end of the month hpay her a certain amount as salary.

Loan Proposal

When the the project is fully funded and the money be disbursed into my MTN mobile money country,I will invest it into my small business that I am currently doing.i will make sure most of the item needed or goods are available to attract customers.

Income Source

I have my business running, which the source of income, I will use my shop to pay back the loan on time without fail. For sure I am well aware of our current situation as are going through as a country. I can't deny the fact that we experiencing economic challenges.

Feedback

2

None

None



Loading...

Loan Info

Project Type

Classic Loan

Disbursed amount

$25.09

Date disbursed

Jun 23, 2021

Repayment status

On Time

Projected term

5 weeks

Cost to entrepreneur

Service fee: $1.72

Credit risk payment: $7.00

Lenders

Urszula

United Kingdom

KM

Kent McIntosh

California, United States

Ask Chama a question about this loan project, share news and photos of your own, or send a simple note of thanks or inspiration.

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...