Keyboard for entertainment

James Chomba

Lusaka, Zambia

183% paid forward



James Chomba

Member since

May 2022

On-time repayments

10 installments  •  20%

About Me

Am James Chomba,born in 19975 luapula province of zambia.
Iam a Teacher by profession but never worked as a teacher.
Iam married and I have 3 children,my first born is 15 years old.
I work for Zambian breweries as a refinery operator and I have been working for more than ten years.

My Business

Iam a mobile money agent and I own 3 booths where I do my business from,
I have 3 workers,who does a very good job for me while I go for work.
In these same booths I also sale phone accessories and do computer lessons .The business have been doing fine and I have come realize that I can employ more people if I were to have a good Capital.This is the reason enough why I have decided to apply for a loan from you people..

Project Proposal

I have some money with me but it not enough for me to buy a keyboard.I have some musical instruments in my studio which I use to atleat support some upcoming musicians and this also in return gives me some income.
I have decided to buy a new keyboard so that I can improve my business.





Project Info

Project Type

Pay It Forward

Disbursed amount


Date disbursed

Jun 1, 2022

Cost to entrepreneur

Service fee: $0.65

Other projects


Douglas Ndeleya

Chingola, Zambia

Ask James a question about this loan project, share news and photos of your own, or send a simple note of thanks or inspiration.