Ladies and children clothing

Ibrahim Kirui

Nairobi, Kenya

100% repaid

Entrepreneur

Name

Ibrahim Kirui

Member since

September 2016

On-time repayments

244 installments  •  96%

About Me

My name is ibrahim kirui 32 years old, born and brought up in a family of of 7 in small village in bomet county in kenya.i went to Boito primary school and did my primary certificate in the year 2005. I proceed to high school called Mombwo secondary school till 2009.
My parents are doing farming to feed the family and to pay school fees and other needs. That's where I started farming myself, though I was employed sometimes back but I was able to quit employment in the year 2018..

My Business

Am a farmer based in Nakuru county in Kenya,I practice dairy farming, maize,peas and potatoes farming.our climatical condition is favourable to all types of farming

Loan Proposal

This loan with time will help my wife smile since she is ready to sacrifice her time and energy together with my supported to her dreams comes through.the ladies clothes has good profit and also for childrens compared to men.I am sure this loan with time I will be able to buy clothes in bales and make good returns

Feedback

None

None

None

Loan Info

Project Type

Classic Loan

Disbursed amount

$6.01

Date disbursed

Sep 21, 2016

Repayment status

On Time

Projected term

6 weeks

Cost to entrepreneur

Service fee: $0.25

Upon joining Zidisha, Ibrahim paid a lifetime membership fee of $0.51.

Lenders

BF

Bob Fitzjohn

Fontvielle, Monaco, Yemen

Ask Ibrahim a question about this loan project, share news and photos of your own, or send a simple note of thanks or inspiration.

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...