To buy a new bale of duvets

Pezo Makuwa

Lusaka, Zambia

50% repaid

Entrepreneur

Name

Pezo Makuwa

Location

Lusaka, Zambia

On-time repayments

8 weekly installments  •  25%

About Me

My names are Pezo Makuwa, iam 48years of age, I live in kanakantapa off chongwe. Iam married with 5kids,my husband and I are farmers and I also have my small bussiness that I run from chongwe town.. Iam also a pastor and I hope to open an orphanage one day.

My Business

My bussiness is selling of second hand bed sheets and duvets, I order a bale of duvets and then I resell one by one at chongwe town. This bussiness has been going on so well, I hope I will be able to grow with that help of zidisha.

Loan Proposal

With this loan I plan to buy a new bale of quality duvets which are abit expensive than the ones I usually sell, so am planning to top up on the money I already have to get it.

Income Source

Yes I do understand that as bussiness people we do face alot of challenges but that doesn't pull us down we always try to work things out so that we can move forward..

My Videos

Feb 19, 2021: Mainze farming

Feedback

None

None

None

Loan Info

Project Type

Classic Loan

Disbursed amount

$64.24

Date disbursed

Feb 24, 2021

Repayment status

Late

Projected term

7 weeks

Cost to entrepreneur

Service fee: 5% of $64.24 = $4.33

Credit risk payment: $12.09

Optional expediting fee: $8.65

Other loans

Lenders

PT

Paul T

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Angela Linwood

Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States

Paul Buchheit

Mountain View, United States

J

Juhani

Helsinki, Finland

Ask Pezo a question about this loan project, share news and photos of your own, or send a simple note of thanks or inspiration.

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...