To purchase general merchandise to sell


New Juaben, Ghana

200% paid forward




Member since

November 2021

On-time repayments

9 installments  •  33%

About Me

MARY is my name I’m 24 years old I live at Ghana but currently stay at new Juaben I’m student I have marriage and I have one Baby girl she is three years old and my husband work at Kumasi Municipal Assembly.
I and my husband work hard to get money and we do everything together I love my husband I am at third bone of my family and I have to brothers who also work in a company here Juaben, I study Sciatica in school.
And I also do part-time job on weekends

My Business

To describe my business and source of income,, I am a student I study sciatica and my Vision is to take pains affecting the back , hip , and outer side of the leg caused by compression of a spinal nerve root in the lower back offen owing to degeneration of am intervertebral disk and I also do part time job that brings income to me .
I have three sources of income
1. I have inheritance
2. I have one Uber car which works for me every day
3. I have an apartment which has been given to rent that’s also bring sources of income

Project Proposal

I will use the money to purchase general merchandise thank you zidisha

I will start a small business with the fund thank you





Project Info

Project Type

Pay It Forward

Disbursed amount


Date disbursed

Nov 28, 2021



Kokoben Ghana, Ghana


Sunyani Fiapre, Ghana

Ask Berchie a question about this project, share news and photos of your own, or send a simple note of thanks or inspiration.