Training program

Maurasa Daudi

Dodoma, Tanzania

100% paid forward



Maurasa Daudi

Member since

May 2024

On-time repayments

2 installments  •  100%

About Me

About me
My name is maurasa david shoo, I was born in Dodoma region in a family of six (6) children and among those children is their older sister and one of my younger siblings died so we are left with five. I am thirty one (31) years old until now, I am married and I have four (4) children, all of them are small.
My life I grow up in Dodoma where I got my primary education until college and I have been wanting to be a teacher since my childhood. I continued with training courses from the organization for the maintenance of small and small industries (sido) in 2021 and that's when I started to contribute to the community by providing various economic and entrepreneurship education.

My Business

My business
This education has greatly helped the community in realizing itself and starting production, especially the group of young people who are the workforce of the nation and the nation of tomorrow. I provide this education to the community in all areas and it has brought positive changes, however, through doing this activity I have been able to improve my life, my family and the community as well.

Project Proposal

Project text
Your loan will help me buy some teaching tools that will make it easier to carry out my duties to the community. So it can increase the income that will support the family and the workers that I will hire. I am requesting a copier for the amount of two hundred and eighty shillings (280,000).
Thank you for your help.





Project Info

Project Type

Pay It Forward

Disbursed amount


Date disbursed

Jun 8, 2024



Kirn, Germany


Nairobi, Kenya

Granvile Karanja

Gateiguru, Kenya


Salatiga, Indonesia


Malang, Indonesia



Abuja, Nigeria

Ask Maurasa Daudi a question about this project, share news and photos of your own, or send a simple note of thanks or inspiration.