Tuition for university degree in education

Henewaa Florence

Nsoatre, Ghana

100% repaid



Henewaa Florence

Member since

November 2017

On-time repayments

39 installments  •  54%

About Me

my name is florence henewaa a girl of 21 years old born of 26 march 1996 i am the first born of my parent i live at nsoatre in the brong aharfo region i went to school at handmaids preparatory i completed and i continuous my SHS at sacred heart after my completion i made up my mind to further but because of financial problem i couldn't go so i stood at home for two good years that time i was a seller and i normally goes to market to assist my parent during weekend to help them to sell things since i was a day student but my parent work hard to send me to school for me to continuous my education so now i am a student of technical university of sunyani, i want my children to become nurses dancing and my hobby is singing swimming

My Business

i am a student of university and i found it difficult to pay my school fees but i try my best to pay it because after class i used to sell some fruit which i used some to pay my school fees and use some to eat. in the selling i made some amount of 30$ to 50$ in two weeks and i want to work at restaurant that is why i am going to school. because i am a student i can't take good care of my children because the little money i get i used some to pay my fees

Loan Proposal

I am Florence henewaa I want to use this loan to pay my school fees . And buy myself a textbooks. Clothes , shoes, and i will pay my classes fees . And get myself a food stuff





Loan Info

Project Type

Classic Loan

Disbursed amount


Date disbursed

Mar 19, 2018

Repayment status

On Time

Projected term

5 weeks



Sandy, Utah, United States


United States



United States




Darrell Burgan

Dallas, TX, United States

Ask Henewaa a question about this loan project, share news and photos of your own, or send a simple note of thanks or inspiration.