Business

Sarah Djaba

Tema, Ghana

100% repaid

Entrepreneur

Name

Sarah Djaba

Location

Tema, Ghana

On-time repayments

25 weekly installments  •  100%

About Me

My name is Sarah Djaba. 44 years old and a trader. I am a Ghanaian living in Tema, Greater Accra Region. I deal in assorted goods like food, drinks, toiletries, beverages and many others.
I need the loan to help me expand my business due to the fact that the demand for the goods is high and my capital is low to the demand.

My Business

I operate a retail grocery store with assorted goods like beverages, canned foods, diary foods, drinks, toiletries, bread and many others. It has been in existence for some years now and it is helping the community in which I live. It is a small scale retail store licensed, accredited, and also have met all necessary tax requirements to operate.

Loan Proposal

My business is about dealing in food items and other groceries. I am able to restock my shop every week from the sales I make but not enough. So when given the loan, I will use it to buy water and drinks.

Income Source

It is true that many businesses are facing economic climate and down turn in sales activity. Ghana is no exception, but look at the business I do, I retail food items, drinks, water, beverages, etc. These items go faster because they are daily consumption goods. So I can repay my loan from the profit I make from sales every week when given the loan.

Feedback

None

None

None

Loan Info

Project Type

Classic Loan

Disbursed amount

$31.99

Date disbursed

Mar 23, 2021

Repayment status

On Time

Projected term

1 week

Cost to entrepreneur

Service fee: $1.40

Credit risk payment: $3.57

Lenders

Alessandro

Verona, Italy

Ask Sarah a question about this loan project, share news and photos of your own, or send a simple note of thanks or inspiration.

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...